Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
joc.dk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Absolutely NO leaks Taste Build quality 22mm - Fits everything
CONS
Long break-in period Very different from a regular RTA with a build-deck
Came VERY late to the show here - Bought it at a very reduced (some $8) price. I am really surprised this did not become a hit when it was released.
It's different, absolutely! But taste, being leakproof and buildquality is great - Especially at the current FT price.
I can definitely see where some reviewers went wrong, because the included coil, cotton & ceramic bit has a LONG break-in time. After 3 tanks the flavor went from "Eww - WTH" to "just great!" No hint of cotton/ceramic bit taste and this thing has been my "bring to work" atty for the last month.
Rebuilding is like/no worse than other vertical coil builds. You need to be careful not to break the ceramic bit but the coil lasts for a month or more.

TLDR: At current FT price this one is a steal - I ordered 3 more just because I want backups for my work-atty.
Reviewed on
IndrekO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 109
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Interesting "Different" flavor Exceptional quality and threading Lots of spares The most difficult "RTA" to build
CONS
Gets too hot Draw too restricted
This RTA is... interesting. If you're bored, get this. Fiddling with this will keep you busy for weeks, months even. You might get it to work for you. You might not. It's all about wicking versus e-liquid VG/PG ratio with this one. 2/3 of my wicks just ended up in either dry hit land or gurgling/flooding. But if it works, the flavor is very on point. I'm not going to say it's the kind of flavor you get from an RDA at 100W, where your whole mouth is coated with flavoring. It's more like Kayfun-style flavor. It's very crisp. My main con with this device and why it's now collecting dust in my drawer is that the draw is far too restrictive and "weird". A 4 mm vertical coil requires way more air to pop the flavor. I feel it has so much potential, but it's mostly going to waste. If anyone has successfully modified this to allow more air, please let me know. As of now I haven't been able to figure this out.
Reviewed on
trejo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price. Extended part.
CONS
None.
Quality is perfect. Smooth thread. Change and construction of the new coil is quite good.(It takes a little practice).
Reviewed on
Sm0kie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 161
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Different atmomizer, interesting and good taste, at good price.
Reviewed on
Avatar
arsamo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1218
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos5530
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
excellent flavor !
The best $6.99 ever bought here in fasttech . Excellent flavor if built right , comes with extra ceramic cup . thanks
Reviewed on
saccori
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Prezzo imbattibile Ottima dotazione di accessori Ottima qualità costruttiva Pratica regolazione del liquido Pratica regolazione dell'aria Buona resa aromatica Buona produzione di vapore
CONS
Rigenerazione non adatta ai principianti
Il prezzo di questo atomizzatore ORIGINALE è imbattibile. La qualità costruttiva e le finiture sono ottime, la dotazione di accessori e parti di ricambio è completa. La regolazione dell'arie è semplice e molto precisa cosi come la regolazione del liquido. La resa aromatica è ottima e la produzione di vapore è abbondante. L'atomizzatore è particolarmente adatto a un flavour ma anche a un cloud "ristretto". La rigenerazione NON è adatta a un principiante.
Reviewed on
Plower
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 1198
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No leaks. Sin Fugas. Well made. Bien hecho. Dual capacity (3ml/5ml). Doble capacidad (3ml/5ml). Rebuildable. Reconstruible.
CONS
Complex. Complejo.
For a few bucks it´s a great tank. It´s easily rebuildable, with a big capacity of 5ml, good flavor, throat hit and vapour production. High quality materials, but different from everything known.. Por unos cuantos pavos es un gran tanque. Es fácilmente reconstruible, con una gran capacidad de 5ml, buen sabor, golpe de garganta y producción de vapor. Gran calidad de los materiales, pero diferente de todo lo conocido.
Reviewed on
13st_nick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкус норм, Верхняя заправка.
CONS
Неудобство намотки, иногда течет.
Один из любимых бачков, несмотря на протечки. Откручивать для заправки можно и руками.
Для меня это среднее между мтл и навалистами бачками.
Reviewed on
JohnQ25
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent product, I recommend it to everyone
Reviewed on
Avatar
grayscale117
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 682
  • Reviews 338
  • Kudos421
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I've had this thing for over a year and have never brought myself to use it, sorry
Reviewed on