shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
skyystark
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos18
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
solid build discreet looks clean taste
CONS
can't see below disc product tends to flow off of disc not repairable (at least not easily)
Been using this for about a month, and it works great for me running at around 12-14 watts. Flavor game is on point and as for stealth, this looks like an RDA at first glance. The only concern I have has been voiced by other reviewers as well. Product tends to run off of the disc and into the bottom of the atty. As you can't see under the disc, it's hard to tell if it's pooling up under there, or what. I would assume the temp is hot enough to vape material under the disc, but there's no way of knowing that. My solution: Similar to the migcigs sub-herb atomizer, I put a thin coil of wicking around the edge of the disc to soak up the oil as it runs off. Works a treat at saving your material. Only downside is that the last hit always has that "wicky" taste if it goes dry. As long as the wick stays saturated, you shouldn't get a dry hit though. This is great for occasions where you don't have time to fiddle with things. Drop a glob in and puff. The only change I would make is to add a 1-2mm raised edge on the ceramic disc to prevent drain off. This thing would be perfect then.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Beamonster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good flavor Conserved product Discreet Included a cutting tool TC compatible
CONS
Was shorting out when it arrived Broke within a day Well is too shallow
It was awesome when it worked, but out of the box it was shorting out on all my mods. Worked with TC mod, when it wasn't shorting. Flavor was great, it was didn't waste product. Stopped working all together within the first day.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kashmoney
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos36
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a good wax starter atomizer that's a cheap way to try flavorful low temp ceramic hits. Its LAYG so don't overfill.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
JJameson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
these work well for beginners, not much airflow and only can hold a few hits but works great in titanium mode at 230c. low power so the disc doesnt heat up too fast. will allow for a better dab
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
JJameson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
this black version seems the best. the cup inside is the deepest.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
numbstar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid disc
CONS
This model has a VERY shallow load barrel!
The 'donut' model has lot deeper load barrel and works very evenly!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mixed_use_vaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 168
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos84
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sweet lookin ;) Good value
CONS
Fit & finish is not great
Base is set in a little deeper than the ineedweed version I've used. You can feel the ceramic bottoming out, not the metal base.
Not a deal breaker though.

Not sure about the disk, it burns the wax just fine but you can't see what's going on under it. Like is there a pool under there? Or dry and ready for a refill?

Really though, I bought it for the color to match my M class... donut or disk, the black was in the cart :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Qleaudtsac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ceramic Works as expected
CONS
Small chamber
Got this to just try if it would do what I wanted from it. I use it for powdered solids that are legal in Holland and some States of the USA. You need to fill it after a hit or two but it hits really good. I use it on my mod in power mode on low wattage.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
_Chef
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos3
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks great ceramic outer seems good great flavor
CONS
died on the first load does not appear recoilable
not a doughnut its a disc
started at.5ohm
dna 200 ran TC at 500-600 was great until it started reading 800 F
amazing flavor
turned off TC cranked down to 29w and the disc cracked
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hawki
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 704
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos320
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works well ceramic is great it solid not donut. So far I'm reeeereerel happy 30 warts all day
CONS
Oring super tite ceramic off center
It appears to be the best of the selection on FT
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No