Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Garr_0
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена, качество, удобный, возможность прошивки
Приятно лежит в руке, покрытие софттач, кнопки не бренчат. Фаер прямо под большим пальцем. Кому то покажется великоват, мне самый раз. Прошил на 120 w - пока полет нормальный. Внутри кстати пара EVE18650 cx 8.14 Wh, так что проблем с заменой не предвижу.
Reviewed on
hferenac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
excelent mod my best mod so far (only it broke down afther 3 week odf use
CONS
clicky buttons softwer almost impossible to update becouse of 2303 driver
perfect mod ...unfortunaly my broke down afther 3 weeks ...it wount power up ...
and almost impossible to update becouse of 2303 usb driver how i did it i still dont know
but like i said it broke down afther 3 weeks(bad luck i guess),but for the money if it worked best buy long life battery and quality build(all rubber)
Reviewed on
crashdubs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
VV tc VW Long lasting battery Price
CONS
Non
This mod is perfect for me. Very nice build with lots of different ways you can vape. You can get yourself a pretty much perfect vape by just experimenting with the tc and vv. Very simple and easy to use. Battery life lasts 9 hours at least depending on how much you use the mod.
Reviewed on
Ralphicious
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
150В Дешевый Нет необходимости в покупке аккумов и отдельной зарядки ТК Подпружиненный пин Приятный материал покрытия
CONS
Дизайн на любителя Нет ТК на нерже
Отличный мод за небольшие деньги. Со временем полюбился дизайн.
Reviewed on
Ralphicious
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
150В Дешевый Нет необходимости в покупке аккумов и отдельной зарядки ТК Подпружиненный пин Приятный материал покрытия
CONS
Дизайн на любителя Нет ТК на нерже
Отличный мод за небольшие деньги. Со временем полюбился дизайн.
Reviewed on
grisha150
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Мод работает отлично , емкость батареи меня устраивает . встроенные аккумуляторы
CONS
на термоконтроле работает хорошо
доволен полностью приобретением
Reviewed on
OlegBa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 322
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
качество красота разум
CONS
нет
Прекрасный мод, отличная плата, великолепная емкость батарей, особенно удивил работой на никеле. Рекомендую.
Reviewed on
hferenac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
outstanding workmanship,mod in hand feels very solid
CONS
noisy buttons
software almost imposiblle to update how i did it still dont know ...my stop working afdther 3 weeks of use ...(bad luck i gues but will not order any other since my bad experience)
but if you have luck and you get a working mod ...bets buy for the price
Reviewed on