Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
vapezorro
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Nice Bag - 1 Wismec DNA200 , 1 Bottle of 30 ml Liquid and 6 ! ( six ! ) 18650 Battery can put into this little Bag = Great 1 A - good Colours (red / blue / black) , i have the blue one an its look verry good - small Price
CONS
- The hole for the Belt is verry small ! Only a 25mm = 2,5 cm or 1 inch Belt can be used with this bag . My belt is 50 mm ( 5 cm ) and can be not used .
- Nice Bag
- 1 Wismec DNA200 , 1 Bottle of 30 ml Liquid and 6 ! ( six ! ) 18650 Battery can put into this little Bag = Great 1 A
- good Colours (red / blue / black) , i have the blue one an its look verry good
- small Price

When you look at the small Price and the Space to put a Wismec , 6 Batterys and a Bottle of 30 ml Liquids in it , then you make a good deal when you have a small 1 inch Belt . Buy it and love it
Reviewed on
Avatar
frontier07
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 784
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos75
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice bag but notice the sizes
CONS
small
the quality is good seems nice on belt but if you e cigarette is long one think twice..But you can cary if you make them apart or mode cigar is good for this..
Reviewed on
berktay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice vape bag. good color thank you
Reviewed on
berktay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
thank you very nice bag. I like it
Reviewed on
berktay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
fast shipping nice item thank you
Reviewed on
sharonm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 88
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos31
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits any of my mods, extra batteries and juice, I have been using it daily since I got it.
CONS
None
Nice case for the price order a second in an another color.
Reviewed on
Sergikreg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество для своей цены
CONS
Не для всех ремней
Отличное качество
Вмещается необходимый минимум
Reviewed on
Alt750
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Удобный,карабин, карман на молнии
CONS
No
Чехол отличный,брал под Sigelei Fuchai 213, доволен на все 100%. Рекомендую!) Thank you)
Reviewed on
SmylingAssassin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought this to take on holidays and fits all the vape gear I need to take.
Reviewed on
chris85e
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Finally a bag for my evaporator battery carrier liquids and batteries
Reviewed on