Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mascaras
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 840
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos384
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Design Performance
CONS
QC
I had bad luck with this one , all the buttons are very loose and they wobble a lot ! also the 510 conection on the unit i received its not very good (loose)!

I know its just a bad unit because i already have 2x Joyetech VTC mini and both are very good , i guess it was only bad luck with this one !
Reviewed on
isitag
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice device. Looks, feels and works great.
Reviewed on
larsi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 303
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
My second eVic mini,the first in Gold.For me it´s the best electronic mod on the market for this Price.He has all what a modern Mod must have.Every wire works,the Display is wonderfull.
I checked the Function and put it away for the bad times in the future for vapors in Europe
(that Comes very soon ).Absolute highly recommend.
Reviewed on
Grimes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 167
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos43
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buttons Quality Usb in the front
CONS
Small battery life
Quite unusual color for the mod. Anyhow, Evic is still one of the best, if not the best, single 18650 mod out there for the price. It has already updated firmware and can fire to up to 75W. I've noticed that the same battery on it lasts a bit shorter than other single 18650 mods.
Reviewed on
Clprian
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
the mod of the 2015. upgradable firmware... 00
CONS
none
the mod of the 2015.
upgradable firmware... 00
hits very well
high range coil messure
....
Reviewed on
Avatar
top_nel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 208
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos105
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very popular device, so I bought it for my friend. Not my prefered colour, so :D
Reviewed on
Hotix
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good form factor Easy to use with an lot of available options Very good TC Mode Firmware updates possible (already none official tools for modifications are available) High build Quality
CONS
Nothing
I have now six VTC's (all colors) and use always two of them daily with different Atomizers/Liquids.

It's a solid all day mod offering all options i need, nothing more or less to say. For the price the device is unbeatable.
Reviewed on
Argus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Good build quality - Firmware upgradable - Best single 1865 mod
CONS
- could have a better ergonomic design - battery cover magnet came off. Had to glue it back
This is the best mod for under 100w category. TC is not perfect and i hope they improve it in next upgrade. Overall, good value for money.
Reviewed on
Lighting
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 217
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Cheap Authentic!!!!
my best VW APV Box Mod
Wonderful color Gold~~

I had firmware 3.0
I love VTC Mini
Reviewed on
GrAK88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Material Simplicity Design
CONS
Cons never found
Very good box mod . Suitable for both the beginner as well as old lovers of good steam. Convenience, simplicity and quality of the material very well. Cons never found .
Reviewed on