Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
miloske2002
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well done, works well in all conditions.
Reviewed on
bkoray
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 192
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Firmware upgrade Small Battery replacement is easy Good price Sturdy Fine Screen
CONS
Not yet.
Products nice, but I like more of gray.It did it would be perhaps better than open champagne. But nice nevertheless.
Reviewed on
yunsangig
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 240
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap and very functional.
CONS
none
The small and very well boost. The Board would like to recommend equipment. Very good.
Reviewed on
Noodels1987
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Many functions Cheap
CONS
Magnets from battery compartment not well adhered
Good device with many functions. Temperature Control works good. Easy to access battery. Durable case und paint. No malfunctions. Overall a good mod.
Reviewed on
Lila6789
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 128
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
hab ihn gekauft weil ich genau andersfarbige besitze die alle problemlos funktionieren.
genau diesen musste ich haben wegen meinen avanger in gold.
alles passt und geht hand in hand ohne irgendeine störung.bravo!hut ab!
Reviewed on
MarenD.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
gute Qualität schön helles Display ich persönlich finde die Uhr einfach genial
CONS
ein kleiner Kritikpunkt ist hier das der Akkudeckel nicht genau die gleiche Farbe hat (betrifft hier gold) - schade
liegt sehr gut in der Hand
updatafähig
Und super kombinierbar, gold mit schwarz, weiss mit gold, schwar mit weiss
so hat man optisch immer mal nen anderen Akkuträger :-) :-) :-)
cool
Reviewed on
Avatar
gregbut17
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tres solide
CONS
rien
Déjà mise a jour a 75 watts , box très résistante dans le temps et très bon chipset by joyetech
Reviewed on
Laras
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is my first ever 18650 mod.What can i say.over a year and still going.Fragile 510, but still, worth buying!
Reviewed on
shinig42
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Evetything works perfectly. The bypass mode, the TC mode are flawless. Still I hardly reccomend you to prevent this one from falling, it's quite fragile.
Reviewed on
Mastamike
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
top vape quality.
Chipset is awesome.
My second one.
Reviewed on