Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
abcde12345
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 88
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent Color Size Quality
CONS
-
For the box all know that it is probably the best-seller box-mod vw/tc of the world market.
Build quality very good, the pole is adjustable spring and magnets secure the cap tightly.
The color has nothing to do with the photos here ( like pink ) it is GOLD !!! I am very happy about it.
When I ordered I knew that the color is gold.
The delivery came to me in just 6 business days !It is the record for my orders so far!!!!
Reviewed on
Purple68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 121
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos40
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-easy to use -lot of functions -upgradable -tc with most wires -75 watts -looks cool -very good quality -solid paint -light and compact
CONS
510 a little woobly with some atties.
I can only recommend this mod, it has all the features needed for a vaper. It's easy to transport and to use, it'powerful, upgradable, disponible in more colors, with protective sleeves if you want them. A real game changer for an affordable price. If the price on Fasstech drops a little bit, maybe i'm gonna get another one. Looks good in gold, i was bored from black and silver, nice to have the option.
Reviewed on
yunsangig
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 240
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap and very functional.
CONS
none
this is my favorite box mod. for one battery, all advise
Reviewed on
Mickwtrow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 342
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Unbeatable for the asking price. I already have a couple of these and am very satisfied with them. With the imminent restrictions by EU officials looming, I have no hesitation in buying multiples of kit that works well and this mod works very well indeed.
Reviewed on
ddukdduk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small size Color (Gold) Updatable Price
CONS
Not yet
The best TC device with one battery.
It shows clear and nice display.
Reviewed on
Blackout360
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beautifull colour Beautiful screen Great TC in SS316L Price
CONS
None
This is the second one I bought. Have several box mods, but uses my two VTC's almost all of the time. Joyetech really got the TC field under control now. Works great with the standard ss coils on my uwell crown.

For this price you can't go wrong. Bought myself a second one just because I loved the first one so much.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Abdul
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 144
  • Reviews 679
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very compact,nice in the hand
CONS
-
A great device! Very satisfied! Healthy and works well! This is an original product!...This device is worth the money!
Reviewed on
jensy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small updates great screen easy to use durable
I love this mod! I like that you can upgrade this box when firmware is updated,that it is small,nice screen that is bright,easy to use,love the gold color,good buttons. I have not had any issue at all with this mod and enjoy using it.
Reviewed on
Zeero
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Overall quality - this is a really well-thought product - Nice design Classy finish Upgradable !!! High quality OLED display Packaging
CONS
Charging port could be improved
You can't go wrong with this one. Where do I begin ? Gold color is killer, fit & finish is close to perfect, size is nice - not too big- and if you power it with a very good battery, it is really powerful.

On the minus side, and i'm picky, the way the charging cable sits int the charging port bothers me a little and the battery door has a little play in it. But none of these should scare you. Go buy it now !
Reviewed on
isitme
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good in the gold colour, Small size.very easy to use , nice bright screen, solid build quality
CONS
none so far
Great price from FT fast shipping quality mod can't go wrong going to order another very soon
Reviewed on