Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
C4RBZ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 305
  • Kudos70
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Leaks
After the disappointment of the Bellus, the Aromizer was my next best hope. What I want is a RTA that offers the vapor, flavor, and convenient filling of the Lemo 2, but WITHOUT THE LEAKING. This isn't it. Though promoted as a leak-proof device, like ALL the others... it does leak. Like many others, I've spent a fortune trying to find that perfect device. The simple fact is that it doesn't exist and I'm not sure it ever will. Like most things in life, the device you end up using most of the time is a compromise. For me, the Lemo 2 is still the best RTA compromise and the Aromizer, like the Bellus, falls very short.
Reviewed on
Avatar
calvert421
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos57
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super easy to build Huge, satisfying lung hits Simple construct Looks great :D
CONS
Bad flavor Dumb air control Wicking's a bitch
I'll come clean and admit i followed the #clowdz bro, best thing since sliced bread, blind sheep bullshit, when i clicked the buy on this RTA.

Excitement in the forums had me buying this bitch before id even researched the tank myself elsewhere...out of character for me.

Shinytitus, MAP code, and posted fancy diagrams was all it took to hook me on board.

It was shipped fast, it arrived well packaged.

On opening i noticed the lack of reassuring weight I've come to expect from a well built quality tank.

Coil placing was super simple. But on laying the cotton, the traditional juice channels were absent, instead replaced with pin prick holes darted about the deck. Confusing at first, and leading to a heavy leaking first build.

Once settled, airflow is good but restricting in terms of the stupid silicone band which pretty much allows the option of either open or closed. This can be modified quiet easily though by adding/blocking the holes.

Vapor is huge, juice consumption even more so...but somewhere along the line flavor becomes muted.

Different coil sizes, PG/PG ratios haven't help me overcome this.

If im honest, im not disappoint in buying the tank overall due to the discounted price. It certainly delivers in vapor and after a few builds produces large cloud comfortable vape... it adds its own unique place in my growing collection of RTA's

But my tank in use prior to this was the FT cheapest listed Goblin clone. And for a quarter of the price of the steam crave, its kicking out huge vapor and great flavor to boot.

To summarize, its a well built tank, but there's certainly better and cheaper available.

Peace :D


Reviewed on
Avatar
ibelial
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos177
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a very cleverly designed atomizer, that works brilliantly. The direct to coil airflow is outstanding, there's a ton of coil space, and it holds a ton 'a juice. I'm not mad about the airflow control band, but I use the atty without it in any case.
Reviewed on
gabiano87
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 73
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos53
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple yet well thought out design lots of options and space for building Super wicking well machined
CONS
Some may find the silicon ring unsightly
Have only used this today and have tried out 3mm claptons, 0.4 titanium. 22 gauge Kanthal and 26 gauge SS. So far its been very straight forward and building has been very easy due to the large building space on the deck. For me I have found the claptons to be a very good vape and the SS has been working very well too. The space on the deck will really allow you to experiment with all your different builds.

Build quality is good. All parts fit well with the correct size orings, machining is very good and it is very solid.

Wicking is where this tank really shines for me. It just feeds beautifully and you wont likely get a dry hit unless you wick it very badly.The flavour iI have yet to get as good as my crius v3 in the same space of time and feel it may lack on that front compared to it but it could be my building.

Overall a very good quality atomizer that ticks many boxes. You wont regret this purchase.
Reviewed on
Avatar
K2ouMais
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 622
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos275
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Good machining + 2 post design (Velocity deck) + easy to build + really good flavour + 6ml tank
CONS
- Plastic/Rubber AFC
First things first. It is really an Authentic ;oD
The Aromamizer RDTA is really easy to build due to the velocity deck where the coil is always centered.
The juice feeding system something new, because it feed your wick directly under coil.
Air intake hits directly your coils like a RTA and this produces always a really good flavour.

If you want something that dont have 1000 pieces and it is really easy to build, you can get the Aromamizer RDTA and you wont regret.
Reviewed on
matga
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The material is good and still good to use.
The rebuild deck is big and can easily rebuild.
I recommend it.
Reviewed on
etouboul
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 43
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works like a dripper juice capacity
CONS
cheap airflow ring
If you like drippers, you will certainly like it, but i dont.
The ring is cheap, but it works
Reviewed on
Grimes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 167
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos43
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor Velocity type deck Easy to wick and fill
CONS
It ain't cheap.
I just don't use the airflow ring at all, don't even have it on my atty, full air open and it's a perfect vape. True RDA deck where you just put your cotton down.
Reviewed on
doblej.j
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Todos
La calidad es buenisima y no tiene ninguna pega , son grandes creaciones.
Reviewed on
Avatar
ekalle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 75
  • Reviews 298
  • Kudos37
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use Makes crius/griffin,,, easier to wick perfect
CONS
You need to stick to max 2mm coil sice, to be good and easy.
Well, is has some use, but I really like cotton better. Yarn seams very handy, but it also limits you to a coil size. Will not order again.
Reviewed on