shopping cart empty
[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1st, 2020 to October 8th, 2020 to celebrate the National Day Holiday and Mid-Autumn Festival. Services will resume on October 9th, 2020 (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
erigtorg
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Нет
CONS
Гавнище
Плюсовая стойка проворачивается, изолятор при первом прожиге расплавился.
Все винты провернулись, а контакта так и не было достигнуто.
Все написавшие отзывы - пидоры и жополизы.
Дайте мне этого китайца, который сделал эту поделку, я его, членососа, прелюдно обоссу.
Такое гавно продает Фастек. Уебанцы, возврат однозначно.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
13_A_13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 155
  • Kudos70
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Have blue screwdriver
CONS
O'Rings not hold the glass, do not carry out sealing of grounds and the base. The threads on the dome and served base spoiled. The dome is not screwed. Air adjustment ring does not rotate (clamped upper part). The central part of the RBA rotates freely.
O'Rings not hold the glass, do not carry out sealing of grounds and the base.
The threads on the dome and served base spoiled. The dome is not screwed.
Air adjustment ring does not rotate (clamped upper part).
The central part of the RBA rotates freely.
I can not use the device. I am very saddened.

Оринги болтаются свободно, ни держат ни чего совершенно.
Резьба на колоколе(или базе) ни к черту. Купол просто не накрутить.
Кольцо регулировки воздуха не вращается(зажато верхней частью).
Центральная часть обслужки вращается, как бы не был затянут центральный пин. Поставить спираль из-за этого невозможно.
Короче, хлам. Выброшенные деньги. Я очень зол.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vapeman777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Thick VG is no problem Wide range of air flow Good ml cap
CONS
Airflow ring is very stiff
I like large wires but the deck is too small completely assembled, I also vape 100% VG straight. Could not get this to wick it though! So I removed the walls from the Rda deck and just screwed it into the tank (since it has a Rda cap already built into the tank so why use it?) and presto! Wicks perfect and vapes amazing, Zero leaks. And I can use thicker gauge wire without a short! Super airy draw wide open, more than some Rda's! I recommend especially for this price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ifwr0232
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
С виду красивый и цена радует.
CONS
Прокручивается средняя стойка, винты замыкают друг об друга.
Я бы не советовал покупать этот бак. С виду сделан добротно, но база выполнена ужасно. Средняя стойка прокручивается, болты задевают друг об друга. Вкус машинного масла.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
7hedreem
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
VERY NICE!
CONS
Long delivery
VERY GOOD ATOMIZER!
MUST HAVE!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ginther
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 549
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos730
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price extras
CONS
deck screws to short for 28awg
I love this Billow V2,easy to change coils,easy to fill,
good flavor,good looking,I prefer it over the billow v3.
The deck screws were a little short,so I had to use 26awg.
good value for my money:)
THANK YOU FASTTECH
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dag613
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos22
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
*Feels very solid *Holds what seems 5ML havn't measured it *Has markings kinda cool *Great airflow
CONS
*Deck is very tiny, even with original *Centre post spins *Connector at the bottom is tricky doesn't stick out enough *Doesn't have a cap for the deck
So like I listed in the pro's very solid feel to it and looks very similar to authentic's, great air flow and havnt had any leaking as of yet.
So the threads are not that great but if your careful seems to be alright, that connector post seems like brass or someting not really sure but its very soft, and the center post spins but not bad if you just hold it in place with a finger, not sure if its missing or just not offered with this clone, but theres no deck cap like the authentic.

Overall for such a low price even if it last me a few weeks was worth a shot.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
am0led
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Ну что же, настало время написать свой отзыв по данному клону. Почему такая низкая оценка? Да потому что центральная стойка не держится совсем, она проворачивается при затягивании болтов, практически при малейшем усилии. И это не смотря на то, что сам пин очень глубоко утоплен во внутрь(с гибридными модами использовать нельзя) и резьба на самом пине не достает до стойки, т.е. не может её закрепить. Прислали новую базу, а толку ноль, абсолютно такая же. Бак очень сильно пахнет, пришлось мыть и кипятить, кольцо воздуховода крутится от дуновения ветра, а сам болтик был успешно потерян. Стойки сами по себе кривые, болты смешены и просто не достают до конца стойки. Заказывал два бака, у одного была полностью отломана минусовая стойка. Дрип типы очень острые, один без оринга, второй еле достал(очень толстый один оринг).
К покупке не рекомендую никоим образом.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FastVipe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Yes, it's Billow V2... clone. S/N on both ordered tanks are same. Ну, это хотя бы Биллоу В2...точнее его клон. Серийный номер на обоих заказанных одинаковый.
CONS
Poorest quality: orings are broken or faling off (thanks to Budda there were three more inside), awesome quality of the tank... Качество никакое: оринги рваные, выпадающие, расслоенные (хорошо хоть запасные есть), винтов в комплекте два вместо четырёх, а в запасе не того размера шляпка, порезаться о шикарную выточку как два пальца об асфальт.
Fortunately the glass was not broken!
Don't even think to buy this... tank.

Ну хоть стеклянный бак не разбили!
Не покупать даже за чужие деньги.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hongkongfui
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well-built No tool marks Great airflow Great flavour Looks awesome, especially with a glass drip tip Can refill/rewick without draining the tank
CONS
A few rough threads Center post is easily loosened Airflow ring loose (changing the o-rings fixed it) Not enough room for bigger builds (>2.5mm coil diameter) No replacement glass Delicate and a bit finnicky for noobs
I kinda had some second thoughts about this particular atty because it was so cheap, but aside from a few obvious issues its well-built for the price. If saving money is your priority than this would be a reasonable option, but spending a few extra bucks on an identical clone with a better build quality might be a better investment. Overall, not disappointed.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No