Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Lucifer_Dreams
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 7622
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos8380
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made. Smooth Threads. Easy to build. Easy to wick. It has glass for a tank.
CONS
None
Just Flash everyone, your friends, strangers, your pets. Leave no stone unturned. Without a doubt the best of the series. Used mesh as my fluid guide through the holes. Much better that way. Was able to se it up in no time and the flavor is spot on. Air flow excellent.

They did a really good job on the threads. Nice thick and solid. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Get one now. You know you want to Flash your neighbors, just let it all hang out.
Reviewed on
Avatar
vitrolles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2779
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos4167
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
qualité finition vient dans pochette bleu zip o ring ok
CONS
rien
je devrais vous dire bonne année à tous , mais si vous ne possédez pas encore le Flash e-Vape V3 Styled , commandez le vite et la vous aurez un bon bout d'année 2016 , tout est ok sur cet ato ,l'emboitement est correct les o ring sont bons , les filetages parfaits , montage avec 316L Stainless Steel 400 Mesh(SKU2080200) + coton puff et kantal 0.3 pour le moment ,vis afc à tester selon vôtre vape , voila je vous renouvelle mes meilleurs vœux pour cette année 2016 ciaooo....
Reviewed on
KingKurt01
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to wrap Good filling volume proven technology
CONS
nothing
Unfortunately, I am at my last the tank broken, but I had already 1 1/2 years in continuous use, a very recommendable evaporator also suitable for coiling beginners ...
Reviewed on
Leila123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Leicht zu wickeln -Super Geschmack -KEIN lecken -Toller Dampf
CONS
None None
-Leicht zu wickeln
-Super Geschmack
-KEIN lecken
-Toller Dampf
Reviewed on
Avatar
benoit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good machine full flavors
well,
i have buy this in 2017......When I think that atomizer has existed for more than 2 years ..... it really is one of the best MTL atomizers to develop flavors! The steam is very voluptuous. The coil is easy to build, lots of videos on you tube ..... it just has to have the right length and mesh thickness .... those who do not have this atomizer, a great tip: BUY it Is solid, no leakage. Substitute tanks are these: SKU: 4110700
I made especially a box diy for CE fev !
Reviewed on
campanero
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Verarbeitung Qualität Geschmack Leicht zu wickeln Guter Zug Blubbert nicht Sift nicht
CONS
Untere Ringe sind zu schmal
Ich habe meinen MTL gefunden :-). Bin total begeistert. Diesen Clone kann ich nur empfehlen. Mann muss allerdings sagen, das er unten ein wenig wackelig ist. Man kann es aber ganz leicht mit ein wenig Faden beheben. Einfach Ringe runter und dann einen einfachen Bindfaden nehmen und 3-4 mal rum wickeln. Ringe wieder drauf und das war es. Perfekt!

Kläre Kaufempfehlung!
Reviewed on
Stevie66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- nice view - good construction - easy to use - perfect taste - happy owner
CONS
none
Since this Atomizer reached me, it is my favorite.
Wicked with a twisted coil at 0,85 ohm it runs fantastic from 14 to 20 watts. I use Mesh rolls and texas tuff cotton - perfect (-:
Reviewed on
Avatar
goerkel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 998
  • Reviews 710
  • Kudos376
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good quality, good price-but shipping took a long time
Reviewed on
mexin1973
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
over the top
CONS
nichts
liebe ihn,besser geht nicht,alles perfekt!!!
Reviewed on
Hufschmid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Das ist meine zweite Bestellung des legendären FeV V3 von FastTech und ich muss sagen ES PASST und DAMPFT.
Lässt sich hervorragend dampfen und steht dem ORIGINAL in nichts nach.
Nur die O-Ringe sollte man gegen die originalen austauschen.
Reviewed on