shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ronyronron
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good build quality. Well designed. High output. Easy operation.
CONS
If anything, the surface surrounding the lamp gets quite hot on highest setting - although I'm sure this is by design.
I initially used this head lamp over 3 days of camping, and since then around the house when doing jobs where light is needed. The torch is small, light and compact. The build quality is high, feeling very solid in hand, yet very light (especially good when worn on the head). The water seal for the battery cover is tight and gives confidence that it will repel water. Same goes for the 1-button operation which feels solid. As a bonus, a spare seal and button is provided.

For camping I found the 2nd lowest setting to be ample light for walking around and lighting paths in front of me, occasionally using higher settings when trying to look into trees or far distance. For most part I was on the lowest setting for doing tasks right in front of me.

Highly recommend, so much so I am buying a second one for my partner.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
loboperu82
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good good good
CONS
None
It seems authentic. After a lot of abuse it still works perfect. I have cero complains. Great product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tamagotchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Размер, вес.
CONS
Луч узковат для работы вблизи.
Неплохой фонарь из коробки, но не удобен для работы вблизи. Хороший корпус, качественное анодирование, неплохой драйвер. Достаточно легкий и компактный. В комплекте есть клипса для ношения в кармане.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
N8falke
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice little item with good usability. Very lightweight but powerful. Holder on headstrap seems not really stable and durable, but hoping for a long lifetime.

Shipping-Time o.k., but the original box were damaged. Otherwise everything o.k. and uncomplicating.
Thank you FastTech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Myclock
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of settings comes with clip and head strap light weight excellent battery life
Great all rounder torch for every occasion with five different light output settings + extra modes.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
abelikov17
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
Yesterday I have decided to use a headlamp (Nitecore HC30) . He very badly turned on (it was necessary to press the button several times). On the 4th or 5th time headlamps buttom has ceased turn on. The lamp burns, only when you holds the button and when you releases is switched off. Today I tried to find a workshop in Moscow and I haven't found.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Makande
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
excellent product. Very good quality
CONS
not find him any against

Good flashlight . Quite useful light output . And muiy lightweight
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Doggy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Update: I can confirm there is a mode memory. When switching back on, hold button in for around a second and previous setting will come on. Hold a little longer and straight into turbo!

This little light is amazing, now one of my favourites!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Doggy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact Versatile Very lightweight Bright Nicely made
CONS
No mode memory!!!! Heats up quickly in turbo.
Well made little flasher and extremely compact. Nice colour temp, thankfully cooler than my HC50! Nice to have a pocket clip, very handy with the 90° head when hands free is required. Nice to also have the option to wear it on the head. Pretty good price from FT, as the uk price is 50 quid, which is bloody ridiculous! Why there is no memory is beyond me, especially from the likes of Nitecore?! Throw and spill is a nice balance, and this will prove to be an extremely good general purpose edc!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No