Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Lucifer_Dreams
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 7620
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos8380
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made. Threads are great. Easy to fill. Fast, damn fast. Easy to wick. Flavor right on the money, not muted. Plenty of parts.
CONS
None as of now.
There are a couple of good German videos on this. Worth watching to allow you to understand the process of making sure you get the best performance. I had to cut the stainless steel rods that came with it to make it fit in the tank and not stick to far out.

If you don't have the tools to cut the steel cable wires no big deal you can use the mesh. Might be easier for most. If you have a power grinder then it is no issue. It does have great flavor. I also like the way you fill it. Probably the most efficient way of them all.

Just stick the tip of the e-juice bottle into the plunger hole and press then squeeze. No mess, not opening up top caps, bottom screws or taking the tank apart. Perfect pressure maintained. I am using the rods for wicking. I went to 3.5mm dual coils, 24 gauge, 6 wraps. .37 ohms. You can go large in coil diameter and not loose a thing or go as small as you like and even single coil.

Just screw in the grub screws that do come with it and all is well. You can also flip the air control ring over to use for MTL or flip it back to go full open. Clouds with flavor imagine that. Well thought of, well designed. Not a leaker. Use good wicking, you don't have to skimp, but you can if you cut down on the juice feed with the screws.

Why screws an not a twist knob. I think that you have exact control with the screws compare to twisting something. It would of taken away from the design so it was the next most logical approach without taking away from the effect.

Not a normal RTA. Nothing like it in away. So I won't compare it. It is in a class all its own, which is good. I am using all 6 rods so I have no dry hits at all. It is nice not think about what temperature I need to set with the wire I want to use. Don't get me wrong, it can be used in TC mode as well. It just designed from the beginning to be optimal.

Because it has a lot more to offer than what you might think when seeing the parts that are pictured here, it is worth while to pick it up and try it. I know you will be surprised. If you are new to using different atomizers, learn about this before you buy it. Watch some videos. Not because it is complicated but it will help take away frustrations you may get backed into. It is different that is why I am mentioning that part.

It would of been great to have cut stainless steel wire to the exact size. That is what took me the longest and only because it was late at night and didn't want to bust out the power tools. I cut it by hand. So yes if you got great cutters, no problem. If you have not great cutters, you will be there a while.

Buy it and enjoy it. Once you have it set up the only thing you need to do is change the wick once in awhile.
Reviewed on
GLePC
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
* nice and clean manufactured * build quality * lot of accessories and replacement parts
CONS
* just a little bit away from the original - but not far * many single replacement parts
Very easy and smooth assembling.
Very good taste and very large cloud.
Single and double Coil is buildable.

The tank is too small - and empty after a short time... but it's refilled in seconds.

I am very happy with this atomizer.

Reviewed on
DoMaKo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 181
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-clean, no machine oil -works great -super easy filling system -like the original
CONS
Steel Ropes are too long
Everythings perfect. Very nice machined and it works great. Looks like the authentic one with the lettering on the Brass Medal and under the Base.
Reviewed on
7Nelli4
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Das ist mein bester Verdampfer, gut verarbeitet und super Geschmack. schade das man ihn nicht mehr bestellen kann.
Reviewed on
Mango1506
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Verarbeitung ist ein Traum seile passen haargenau. Super clone
Reviewed on
seycom
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality, well built, would recommend it.
Reviewed on
HORATUCU
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Great flavor - Build quality - Works great - Easy filling system - Price
CONS
Steel Ropes are too long Eat a lot of juice
The best Genesis style atomizer that I had.
Due to the size, I use only home.
I purchased a Replacement Base Velocity, from another store. It fits and works perfectly.
Reviewed on
Avatar
spirosaorster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 485
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos219
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
δεν είναι μτλ, αν και γινείτε όπως και αλλοι αεράτοι αλλα στο τέλος αν κλίσετε τις τρύπες για να τον κάνετε τσιγαρισιο χάνει και σε μπουκώνει
CONS
πολύ αεράτος , τρώει υγρο σαν μωρο που θέλει γαλα,
καλή ποιότητα, αλλα ρε φιλε αστο για τα κοροΐδα τα γερμανακια !!!!!!!
Reviewed on
Fathibenaziz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
PERFECT clone
CONS
nop
dual coil. CLAPTON.gewoon top atomizer.ik gebruik hem dagelijk.
Reviewed on
CStoertz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Flexible - Taste - Durable - Easy, clean rebuild - Bottom filling system - 100% clean
CONS
- Size - 3 post deck
Very good RTA - very good clone. Taste that even competes with some RDAs. Can be vaped at 100W and more without issues. I did not decentralize my SS wicks - even with high VG liquids and 100W I did not experience any dry hits so far. Not even close.
Usually I use this with either titanium or Ni200 space coils at resitance ranges from ~0,6 ohm (titanium) and ~0,11 ohm (Ni200) in Tc mode at 210/260 degree and 45W. But claptons do fit also in the deck.
I personally prefer the clone withe the velocity style deck. Still good deck to build on.

The tank is pretty small for this beast - if I vape it continiously I can empty the tank in about 30 minutes easily. On the oher hand the RTA is already very big. I guess you need to compromise at a point.

Besides the great taste the bottom filling system is awesome. No mess at all. Just perfect.
Rebuilding the coils is easy - again no mess, plenty of space and many options to position your coils, airflow, etc.

Airflow can adjusted so you can even vape near to MTL if you liked to.
The RTA is quickly an easily dissasembled, for example for cleaning or replacing the glass.
Remarkabe build quality. No scratching threads or anything at all. Just the wicks are cut unevenly sometimes. I do not rate down for that. They still do what they should and the flaw disappears in the invisble inside o the tank.

In total great RTA with an incredible value for the price.

This clone comes with logos. Decide yourself if that is a pro or con for you.
Reviewed on