Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
liveonloan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Оригинальная упаковка Материал чистый
CONS
На катушке всего 1 место для крепления
Универсальная проволока, подходит для большинства атомайзеров.
Reviewed on
SAnela
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороший нихром, чистый. Упакован нормально.
Reviewed on
Molchi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
super clean, great prize
CONS
none
Really well produced and clean wire, using these for a long time in most of my mtl-atomizer, at 5 wraps you get a really nice vape at ~15w. Had already different wires from mkws and had nothing to complain so far.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have been using this wire for a few years now. Quality always good for me. I dont remember ever having any issues with MKWS to date. I keep about every size of this in NI80 and SS 316L.
Works as expected and the vape is always on par.
Price is hard to beat.
If you are looking and have yet to try MKWS. I would recommend it.
Thanks for the quick shipping FT.
Reviewed on
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
guter draht
der draht scheint genau das zu sein was er sein soll. er ist nicht magnetisch
Reviewed on
Avatar
vapingdutchguy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Goede verpakking Mooie schone draad
CONS
Geen
Dit is een zeer geschikte draad om je eigen coils mee te maken. Ik gebruik bijna alle beschikbare maten, maar gebruik het meest de 26g en 36g n80 , ik maak hier tri-core fused claptons mee en met 3mm doorsnee en 5 wikkelingen kom ik met een dual coil build uit op 0.1 ohm, heerlijk voor mijn mech mods.

Ik raad deze draad zeker aan omdat hij zeer prettig is om mee te werken,en de coils een lange tijd mee gaan.

En fijn natuurlijk om eens een review in het nederlands te hebben.
Reviewed on
bne83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos138
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice quality wire , nicely packaged and came really clean, works great would recommend
Reviewed on
ishqedef
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
it may sound weird but ive been using several brands of ni80, this one ramps up the fastest at the same wattage setting
Reviewed on
DaveBM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 366
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Buen hilo de nicromo para nucleos de resistencias complejas o para resistencias simples.
Reviewed on
BulbaWal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хороший нихром.
CONS
Нету.
Хороший нихром 80 по невысокой цене. Удобная катушка. На сигаретниках достойный вкус даже на микрокойлах.
Reviewed on