shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bobstar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Lovely feel in the hand! 510 placed in the middle! Looks great! Positive solid feel to the switches!
CONS
Slight movement in the battery covers
It was slightly damaged in transit. A dent in the rear battery cover. There was a lot of movement caused by this. So much so, that I could take the cover off with my fingernail. Decided not to send it back but to do some gentle panel beating.
Just to clear a point...The battery covers are aluminium that come with the mod. When ordering them separately they are acrylic.
This is a class little mod!
Can't go wrong at $30!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
defcon1776
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I appreciate the overall look of this mod, contemporary if you will. It is very light yet it feels solid and there are no rattles anywhere or movement of the covers. Battery seemed real snug whilst inserting so extra caution is warranted when inserting and removing.

I used power mode in my first run and it performed as it should. The fire button has no lateral movement, fits well and is quite clicky.

A TC test with Subtank styled base + bellcap also went without problems.

The manual is a bit hard to read but aren't they all when you're 54?

Makes a great backup TC mod and Fasttech sweetens it with a great price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AlCapone2k
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 162
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- very small - easy to handle
CONS
- not very strong material
It's a very small VW Mod with nice TC-Feature. Eventhoug it's material seems not very strong, I recommend this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Betor77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks Build quality Works Perfect on Wattage
CONS
MINE jumps back to Wattage when in TC Ni.
I like it very much , the size and so comfortable on the hand . Good looks and works nice . ONLY CON is , when I use it on TC on Ni., it jumps back to Wattage !!! Don't know why but honestly I don't even bother because I do not use TC at all. It works PREFECT on Wattage and is enough for me. Is really nice and build quality is Great . Recommended
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mucky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice to hold Plenty of power Stylish Options if you need them
CONS
No SS if you wanted that option
I love the feel of this mod, it sits perfectly in hand. It has more than enough options for my style of vaping. It's a good quality product at a really good price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
pantsareawesome
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 91
  • Reviews 345
  • Kudos57
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
looks great feels great
CONS
slight battery door rattle
For the price, this thing is great. The only minor gripes for me are the battery door gap and button feel/click.

Awesome purchase.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gatogato
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 1920
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality Small size Easy to use Price
CONS
None
Good quality.
Feels good in the hand.
Compact and solid.
Wirks very well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ebubekirefe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
thank you
CONS
thank you
very good product.I am very pleased
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gramag
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good price
CONS
None
Easy to use and read. I love that is has a place to use a lanyard and it isn't very heavy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
mickd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 5945
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos15581
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Nice curved shape fits hand well with Solid feel, yet not to heavy. The covers fit snug
with no noticeable movement. Lockable in wattage mode which I find vital as you could accidently change otherwise.
Many extra features, and as instructions are in very small print I found viewing youtube reviews
a godsend and once learned easy to operate.
No rattle from buttons, everything about this device seems neat and clean.
With changeable battery and USB charging when needed this can be a long term product.
The availability of extra covers is a bonus, giving it a stylish new look.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No