[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Jrs418
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor and Cloud
CONS
none
Nice RDA , No spit back , no leak , drip without removing cap
Reviewed on
hairball
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build on
CONS
Can't do elaborate builds.
Produces good vapor and flavor. Easy to build on for single or dual coil users. If you're one of these builders that likes to do fancy type builds, avoid this one.
Reviewed on
gentlystilldoinit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos6
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Flavour chaser for sure. It's something that could have been great, if the machining tolerances were better, glass is lose and o rings that hold it are bad.
Reviewed on
hadesfactor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 744
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos423
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Large post holes, deep juice well, easy build, looks great
CONS
screws can be a little long for big builds
Gotta say I'm a fan. First RDA in a while where I didn't have to drill out holes. easy to build on, huge clouds, great flavor. Only issue I had was the screws are a little long when doing a big build like an Alien coil, you have to kinda of get the legs in an angle otherwise the cap will not fit over the screws.
Reviewed on
boltt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good RDA. Good, a lot of steam, easy installation coils.
Reviewed on
adamdaddy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos18
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great look multiple airflow options drip tip adapter velocity styled posts
CONS
locking mechanism (notch and nub) a bit of a PITA to line up
I have been using this dripper exclusively since receiving it. ALL others have been shelved. I love the pull you get from this. I love the velocity deck. It holds a good amount of juice. the only issue I have with it is that deck and cap must be lined up perfectly to put together. I almost got them stuck together because the cap spun a bit while it was on the deck. that only happened once though. Other than that I absolutely LOVE this RDA.
Reviewed on
Avatar
frontier07
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 784
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos75
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Big disapointment
CONS
I regret to buy
Leaking , On glass tank after vaping it comes marks and seemed very dirty to me
Reviewed on
MizzE
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 54
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos30
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build Extra roomy
CONS
Fogs up Bad grub screws leaks from bottom air holes
This is and ok dripper but fogs up so much its hard to see the coils. As mentioned previously can build big coils. I had to use and anti slip ring to stop the leaking from bottom air holes.
Reviewed on
Wortakrobat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- enough space for big wicks - good taste - enough air options - 510 Adapter
CONS
- only 1 glass! - 510 Adapter not ss build
I love these small one, it vapes good, it tastes good. The only think i dislike is the 510 Plastic Adapter, because plastic and ss is not a very goodf combination for thread.... and why they pack only 1 glass in these package? I would buy it again, still.
Reviewed on
Avatar
No_one
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1578
  • Reviews 129
  • Kudos3605
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent quality Clean
CONS
Only 1 glass
Probably the best 2 post deck so far that I own. This is such a great value for an authentic. Fit and finish is so nice, no burs, really clean right out of the box. Recommended!
Reviewed on