Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i really like this dripper but i don't like the look of the 510 adaptor, and it is easy to over drip if you're not counting. I have two of them and still use them now and then so even with its flaws it's still a nice atomizer.
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i really like this atomizer, but it will leak if over dripped and the 510 adaptor is ugly in my opinion.
Reviewed on
The88thcrazt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent air flow thick, rich clouds Easy to Build on deep juice well
CONS
Limited work space Poor design
for the small price, this is a pretty great atomizers. it has lots of gimmicks that work pretty well, but there are a handful of design flaws that really prevent this thing from being great.

first and foremost, the atomizer cap has an inner ring that is slightly smaller than the base of the coil. there is a singular notch on this right that must be lined up perfectly to fit back on. this makes filling a way bigger hassle in the long run.
Reviewed on
marat_vapers
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 147
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
за свои деньги отличная голова
Reviewed on
Avatar
claybuster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clouds! Flavor! Easy to build on.
CONS
none
Great! Have mine set up quad coil at .3Ω (26G kanthal 2.5mm coils/ 10 wraps per coil). Very nice vapor production and great flavor. This is without question one of my favorite drippers. When I purchased I had ordered backup glass and glad I did. I dropped mine today, broke the glass but I got setup once I get home with new glass. Stopping by now to purchase another 2 units of glass (SKU:4024000) for more backup, so I figured I would write while I'm here. I recommend for that flush fit, try a 23mm MOD like the Caravela. Some other reviewers seem to have trouble getting the cap to seat correctly on the base. There is a notch indicator on the base and a notch on the cap. For a proper seat they need to be lined up correctly. If you can't seem to find it, just spin the cap on the base and it will seat when lined up.


Reviewed on
AleksandrRND
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
отличные облока
CONS
неудобно закрывать
использую на никеле работает отлично)
Reviewed on
temni
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Taste! Very tasty RDA, no doubts. Fine cloud production.
CONS
Weak o-ring at the bottom. Liquid is always between the glass and metal part. Always. Don't really like the construction
Despite the fact this rda is tasty I would not reccomend to buy it. Dissapointed.
Reviewed on
puh322
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Air Force One, one of my favorite RDA's
Reviewed on
davicito75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfecto para vapear mis liquidos premium, mucho espacio para montar las mejores resistencias claptons de hasta 3mm.
Reviewed on
Draw6
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 764
  • Kudos38
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beautiful
CONS
None
This is an extreamly well built dripper. Quality is something I admire! Well worth the money and the wait. Havent put a build on it yet but will do so tomorow. I cant spell
Reviewed on