Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Chuckee
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 715
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos455
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very well built tank. Feels like a solid, well built Swiss Army knife.
CONS
It will leak if you do not know how to fill this tank. Draw is not tight on the lowest air flow.
It is a very well built tank. It has an airy draw. I had a problem with filling this tank to avoid leaks. It sure can handle high wattage devices and eats your juice. In a way this is great to clean out my old juice supply. I would prefer a different drip tip as this one is mega wide. Otherwise a great tank. I have three units.
Reviewed on
Avatar
No_one
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1578
  • Reviews 129
  • Kudos3605
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Black appears to be a finish not cheap paint.
Near perfect design, everything works flawlessly on this tank. Flavor is unbelievably good. Doesn't leak, top or bottom fill. Squeaky clean right out of the box. 3X coils, 2X quartz glass. No rba but coils so good I don't care. I totally recommend!
Reviewed on
Avatar
vapeorman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 269
  • Reviews 151
  • Kudos80
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Of course I have the first model too and of course I can't tell shit difference between the two, EXCEPT that this black one is freakin awesome looking!! Black doesn't look like paint (sorry I'm not technical) but looks like solid metal inside and out.. I don't know.. you must buy one and try. For pros and cons, go see 0.5 model. Absolutely no cons from me for either. Haven't tried nickel coils yet because I'm using 0.25 that was preinstalled, but don't think I need to... Most definitely one of top 3 this year!!! IMHO
Reviewed on
CarleyL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality flavour coils
great tank, nice to use, love it
Reviewed on
Myclock
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavour Lots of vapor production Excellent build Doesn't leak
CONS
Drinks a lot of juice Gets a bit warm
Very high end looking tank. Glass was a bit easy to crack (when screwing the tank together too tightly) but luckily there is a spare tank included.
Reviewed on
Alexo333
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
shönes Desing 3 Coils gut zu befüllen
Der Uwell Crown macht ordentlich Dampf und gefählt mir vom aus sehen auch ganz gut 3 coils bei diesem Preis ist super der Geschmack ist ordentlich kommt aber meiner Meinung nicht an den UD Zephyrus V2 Sub Verdampfer ran. Trozdem tolles Preis Leistunsverhältnis.
Reviewed on
2310phil
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i find it better for clouds than tfv4 and drinks the juice
Reviewed on
2310phil
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
can be leaky if top filled
can be leaky if top filled so i bottom fill to stop airflow holes dribbling from pressure i guess
Reviewed on
Ahtlon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos31
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality Clean spare parts
CONS
none
What can I say , this is my third Crown that I have from Fasttech, it's a lttle bit better as the subtank mini, but not much. Top fill is sometimes tricky if you have a high PG juice. SS coils gives a good cloud, but also a good taste. A keeper in my eyes.
Reviewed on
kimak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Top fill (better the TFV4) Sturdy Beautiful
CONS
Hard to get glass piece out, but unless broken there is no need
My best clearomizer yet, stopped using TFV4 after this. A little less clouds, but better flavour, less juice, less leak, easier and cleaner fill (don't forget to close airholes), doesn't need the silicone ring (whats it called) to keep head from opening.
Reviewed on