Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
25-pack


Sort:
Muraat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It has been delivered..
CONS
Not the sharpest
i use to cut cotton but the front doesn't cut
Reviewed on
UltiMo_GR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 872
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice for cotton. medium quality bad very cheap
Reviewed on
promethe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos15
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
Not sharp enough
If you are planning to use it on your eyebrows, forget it, it´s not sharp enough. It ended up in my Ecig tool box instead
Reviewed on
Wilkkis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Shiny SS -Fits in hand
CONS
-cutting on 3mm part of blades
When i got these, they are almost useless ...tested on paper and they just bend it, after 10mins of blade bending and trimming they cut almost all of the blade length. ...i been must got monday piece or something

After tweaking they work just fine.
Reviewed on
ineffable
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Relatively sharp, but(...) Small & lightweight
CONS
Curved blade - didn't see this on product photo
Good product, especially for the money, but I didn't expect the blade to be curved.
My mistake in a way, should have checked the reviews.

However, it does have a tendency of 'slipping' on the cotton if you don't keep tension on the cotton.
A lot of scissors have this, for the price, I couldn't expect this to be any different.
Reviewed on
carlician
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really cheap, light but not very sharp. Rough edges.
Reviewed on
devin.d.veer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Sharp enough Price
It does the job well. Not the sharpest scissors I've got from Fasttech but sharp enough for my needs. Seems durable enough for normal use.
Reviewed on
alejande
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Blunt
I bought these scissors for wicking my e-cigarette. When i took them out of a package, they did not cut the napkin but crumpled it. I had to sharpen them on the whetstone and bend the blades.
Reviewed on
UltiMo_GR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 872
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
perfect for cotton. perfect for vapers
Reviewed on
hetile
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos8
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sharp Small
CONS
Curvy end
I did not see the end was curved but it still does a great job.

Great for handling wicking material.
Reviewed on