Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Until now it's perfect, huge, comfortable cooled vape, with a nice flavouring, and a massive amount of clouds! I love it!! And no burnt taste! I also got the Uwell Crown tank, but it is nothing near as good as the TFV4!! with a 200w quadruple or sextuple coil it would have overrun all drippers!
Reviewed on
VapeGamingRO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Authentic Taste Furious V4 - One of the best tanks out there for the price - Good kit - Awesome top filling sistem
CONS
-
Perfect subohm tank,especially with the new sets of coils TFV4 will release,it will be A MONSTER,and for the price with the new coils,you can not get bigger clouds and better flavour than this !
Reviewed on
Cputnik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Бак для испарения БОЛЬШОГО количества жижи. Мне облака не по душе, а для любителей зайдет. Расход по сравнению с сигаретниками просто колоссальный.
Reviewed on
Avatar
hubie23
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos21
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price , Lots of extras , Top fill ,Quality good
CONS
With out vape band top fill would swing open in pocket
It did what it was met to do put out clouds and so so flavor . The coils are not cheap the tricoil was the best one for me . THE quad wouldn't last at all . dual coil RBA was a tight build and finicky to wick . Got this Nov 10 2015 used it for several months .
Reviewed on
GIO026
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
В черном цвете просто бомба, высшее качество, удобная заправка, огромный выбор недорогих испарителей, актуален даже в 2017г.
Reviewed on
SektorBur
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
A lot of steam, Wide choice of coils, Excellent taste
CONS
no
I'm very pleased with this tank. I purchased it for upgrade TFV4 mini. It has an excellent taste. A wide range of coils. If someone doubts I recommend buying!
Reviewed on
bercy2606
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Big vapor
CONS
The color wear off.
My favourite atomizer :) :D
Reviewed on
g777m
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks size airflow vapor taste top fill everything
CONS
none!
The Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV4 is an awesome tank nothing bad to say about it
Reviewed on
nunyabiznes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 320
  • Reviews 244
  • Kudos174
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The real deal
CONS
None Found
Using my new TFV4 right now in RBA mode, this Atty is great, easy to wick, stupid easy to fill.
Reviewed on
Danseesoja
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Insane tank
CONS
nothing to say.
those cloud and taste what this tank gives to u is aawsome..! i say u have to order this one.!
Reviewed on