Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Sophos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clear display Compact but not flimsy Quite powerfull for 20W Low voltage protection The outer layer doesn't damage/scratch easily
CONS
None
I was pleasantly surprised by this Box Mod, because I didn't expect that much due to the low price and one bad review. But it's excellent, I cannot fault it. Charging through a PC goes relatively fast and the battery, once fully charged, lasts for ages. Comes with a threading connection, which I use for other batteries that still work but have worn-out threading. I have no problems with wonky buttons. Great little thing.
Reviewed on
daveds50
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 496
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos377
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
inexpensive, great battery life
good value for the money. i did have a little problem with the 510 positive pin getting stuck, but that was easily fixed. the battery life is very good... in fact, better than some of my other boxes that are supposed to have a higher capacity battery.
Reviewed on
Beamslider
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small and solid....Not flimsy Price
CONS
None real....meets expectation
This is a good solid feeling mod that is better than expected for the price. Using it only with low wattage heads and haven't used it long but it works as intended for outside usage. Definitely worth the Price.
Reviewed on
Avatar
DaveVaperInCanada
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 233
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos54
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Arrived clean and no damage. Works well Simple and easy to understand Decent power for a 20 watt mod.
CONS
Fire button is loose and rattles a lot, quite annoying
All in all this is a pretty good little mod and one that I would recommend for anybody looking to upgrade from the Ego pen type batteries. Even the Vision Spinner2 and other types like it do not come close to the performance of this little mod plus you can simply plug this baby into a USB port to charge up and keep on vaping while it's charging! It works with all my atomizers and so far is every bit as good as my authentic Eleaf I-Stick 20 for less than half the price. If you're looking for a nice little variable output mod in the 20 watt range you won't be disappointed with this one. *****RECOMMENDED*****
Reviewed on
DrtnaZor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Long lasting battery,compact size..Overall it's great......
Reviewed on
Carola
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very small for all-day-vaping
This is serious vaping with long lasting battery, micro USB charging using phone charger, variable voltage and wattage, display of vape time and power settings plus coil resistance. Can connect all sorts of tanks and vaporizers. Well impressed!!!

Kleiner, leichter Akkuträger für jeden Tag.
Gut verarbeitet, nichts klappert.
Reviewed on
Sooker
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
RMS, correct Output Build Quality is fine Spring loaded 510 threading
Look and feel like Istick 20, but correct Output in RMS Mode.
Display (and probably Chipset) like Smart-20 which performed pretty solid for me, but is more expensive.

I would recommend, nice and cheap device
Reviewed on
paras
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
none
CONS
Very bad quality center pin doesn't work Buttons ringing and shaking hopelesly
What you give is what you take. My fault to order this very cheap mod. It simply doesn't work.
The center pin reads every atomizer as "no atomizer" I tried 6 atties with no result. It's not a deep center pin, it's just faulty. I removed the base from an atty to use all the pole's length and be sure that the two pins contact each other. Even then, the mod's display keeps on "no atomizer".
Furthermore, the buttons aren't stable. They shake and click.
Now, I asked for a refund.
Reviewed on