Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Awesome batteries for mechs and newer TC mods, get the 4 pack always better to have a few charged for when you go away for the weekend!
Reviewed on
dominionvape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Performance Price Plastic case
CONS
Nada
For the price and performance, the 25r is hard to beat. Using these on my RX200 and it lasts 3 days. I will buy again and again and again. :)
Reviewed on
Rosemary_Jarrett
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great batteries. Best price. Shipping isn't bad with Sweden Post.
Reviewed on
Avatar
No_one
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1578
  • Reviews 129
  • Kudos3605
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Box
3 weeks exactly to get this to California. Very happy. Use the upgrade in shipping for the box/bubble wrap ($1 extra and worth it!) if this is the battery you want but are worried about ordering from China, don't, I did worry and it was completely unnecessary.
Reviewed on
DarthNeighbour
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 992
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos352
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
as good as blue
CONS
wrapping was not heat shrink well on battry
i like 25r
little too big for 100w istick
Reviewed on
Overvaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 173
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos148
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good for up to 70W Stay cool Give good clouds
CONS
Eclipsed by the longer lasting 30Qs
Was forced to use Emirates post to get these. Was pricy, but fairly quick.
But at least that option was available, as now there seems to be zero shipping options to GB.
Batteries have performed very well in both mech mods and regulated devices.
No longer the battery of choice though: for longer vaping time, the 30Qs are to be preferred;
or for more power, the LGs are TOTP - HD2s, HD4s or the 30Amp HB6s.
Reviewed on
elcompro
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
аккумы понравились, емкость измерялась в режиме разряда 500ма на Liitokala lii-500
Reviewed on
hezimind
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 907
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos327
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Awesome batteries that really battery well, they have powerful power and celled for a cheap price.
Reviewed on
Avatar
martinc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7034
  • Reviews 310
  • Kudos3965
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-One of the best 18650 batts today -Polyvalent -Come in a box!
CONS
-None
My ageing blue 25Rs were in need for replacement so in comes the greens.

Can be trusted in mech mods with crazy builds but staying safe,only 2-3 secs bursts,perfect for high wartz regulated.
Reviewed on
Mickwtrow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 342
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect
I have used the 25R blues cells in all my regulated and mechanical mods for some time now and they are superb. These are the latest release from Samsung. They are supposedly a little better but only time will tell. To me they perform just the same - perfectly.
Reviewed on