shopping cart empty
[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1st, 2020 to October 8th, 2020 to celebrate the National Day Holiday and Mid-Autumn Festival. Services will resume on October 9th, 2020 (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
defcon1776
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Color and style!
CONS
AFC tight
While slightly darker than it appears here, the color and finish is very nice. Works for me. Broke the glass taking it apart when I got it but that's on me though I did have to work it a little, but that's why I get spares.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alphavapes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good flavor and cloud
CONS
bought 2 of this tank with the kanger rda deck one works and one don't they both run and fire on the oem coil. the base i think the pin is short, so i got to tinker with it
both tank's look and feel sexy, the blue on the top part of the tank is lighter then the blue part on the bottom but no big deal running it on a sigelei 150 @ like 10-to 12 watts lol.. if i put it up to 45 it cook's the juice. but again no big deal it works for what i wanted and plan on buying more. with the rba.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eljano
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 91
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos20
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Joli mais rien d'autre ! Nice but nothing else !
CONS
Le contact est très mauvais L'airflow tourne fou The contact is bad The airflow turns crazy
Besides being beautiful, this clone is totally unusable.
The contact is not good, this is not the central pin that I tested on a clone that works well. This is the ground contact that is not well between the body of RBA (or pre-mounted coil).
Moreover, the airflow turns crazy, I think the spring that holds the ball inside of the base is not strong enough.
Go your way.

A part le fait d'être très joli, ce clone est totalement inutilisable.
Le contact ne se fait pas, ce n'est pas du au pin central que j'ai testé sur un clone qui fonctionne bien. C'est le contact de masse qui ne se fait pas bien entre le corps du RBA ou du coil pré-monté.
D'autre part, l'airflow tourne fou, je pense que le ressort qui tient la bille à l'intérieur de la base n'est pas assez fort.
Passez votre chemin.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Robin66
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice color scheme, feels much like the authentic Kangers, good o rings and thick glass. Came apart easier than the authentics, as well. Threading is acceptable. price is pretty impressive
CONS
It won't make contact with any mods (no atty error) I have. It appears the pin is loose, and likely too short. Pretty gold plating, which does no good if contact isn't made.
I was really excited to get this, and based on the reviews, I had good reason to be. Unfortunately, I got one that was really lacking in the qc department. It won't make contact. A bummer true, but all is not lost, because there's $12 worth of spare parts here. The only thing that won't work is the base. I guess we'll see how good FT customer service is!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ParlorMint
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 224
  • Kudos9
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good value
CONS
Colors don't match-ring is much darker
Build quality is sub-Kanger (materials and threading) so it's not quite as easy to use but to it's worth it for the savings. It's nice to have an array of Subtanks ready to go to make changing flavors effortless.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
SOXandSHOX
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks very good
CONS
1 air hole
very nice item - the blue colour is darker as shown on pictures - looks much better (pic uploaded) well made - wanna buy more needs to clean before using - rest of loose material in air hole
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dragger201
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cost Coloring Vaping Construction
CONS
Single inlet Airflow control ring
Like my Subtanks. This clone is as good if not better then the originals.....as far as construction and operations. Throw in a great price and a bit of color. Hell, I'm sold. Next.....the Nano version..............
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
GhostChaser
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Threading Good Machining
CONS
Isn't V2 (Dual air flow)
Can't find a single fault to it. After comparing it to a authentic V2 Mini this has a more airy draw. Overall very happy with it and love the blue.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No