shopping cart empty
[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1st, 2020 to October 8th, 2020 to celebrate the National Day Holiday and Mid-Autumn Festival. Services will resume on October 9th, 2020 (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Charlygal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 967
  • Reviews 636
  • Kudos1254
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Delivery 510 better than my previous one more solid Volt meter works but I use multi meter instead Good back up
CONS
Volt connector is very close to 510 some mods won't fit
My mum broke my other back up with her stupid protanks,idk how da fk she accomplished this disaster with a protank coil but she did 😴,
Good price
Good connection
Fast delivery to Scotland
Something I will most defio use in future ,once this one starts to go
No jumping ohms ,nice good steady readings
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
THarbo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Build Value Ease of use
CONS
None
This is a great little tool, I am so happy that I finally invested in one. Now I know exactly what I'm vaping at, and that has been very helpful in my life.

It feels like it is built well and will last a while. The threading on this is clean and smooth.

I've compared readouts on multiple devices and they have always matched up.

At the price of this, you need to get one if you don't have a way to test your coils, it will make your life so much simpler and it costs less than a meal at your local fast food joint.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hamster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 204
  • Kudos60
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very accurate
CONS
none
This ohm meter is one of the cheapest you can buy but consistently the most accurate in reading resistance, especially at low ohms (around 0.10) where others costing a lot more have been far less accurate. Also this is the first one of these i have bought that isn't secured by a tub of potting compound. Instead it has a little of it covering the connections but uses a plastic shroud. Much better design!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
keramidogatos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 65
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos32
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I bought it to use it mostly as a base for my builds and it does the job.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Modkore
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 79
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos15
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works as it should.
CONS
Batteries are hard to insert.
This thing works as it should. However, as expected of the price, this item looks and feels cheap. Don't get me wrong, I like this product, but you get what you pay for. It is made of cheap plastic. The battery compartment is okay, but the batteries are hard to insert, due to the terminals being a little more center than they should. Threads are alright, no problem there. Other than that, it works good. And for the price, yes I would definitely recommend buying it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Charlygal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 967
  • Reviews 636
  • Kudos1254
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Needed badly my maw broke my other wan ,on my spare one ATM Spare ATM (will be used in near future ) Price Better ohm pin than my other version Price Delivery
CONS
Volt pin to close to ohm reader
Volt meter is slightly too close to ohm reader so some mods won't fit ,for volt part
Ohm reader is much better quality than my older one ,the pin is rigid and on my old one I could adjust pin ,but after time this causes oring under pin to distort and break causing shorts ,and there pure head banging to fix with them 510 orings,easily break the pin as I did (on my old one not this one),this one I won't have that issue ,great item for a good price and quick delivery , it's a spare in kit for now but it will be used at some point ,I prefer to use multi meter for my batteries ,but some mods will fit some won't
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mekar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
A good ohmmeter, small and handy
A good ohmmeter, small and handy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vicicle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Seems to give a fairly accurate reading so far. The volt meter is a bit inconveniently placed though. Not an issue for me. If you're getting into rebuildables definitely pick one up.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nik_Nik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
low price
CONS
Ф 22 мм on the voltmeter is not suitable
Ohmmeter working correctly.SMPL join in on the voltmeter impossible because of the small distance between the pins
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bkc1014
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works Accurate
CONS
Doesn't come with batteries
Cheapest one I could find and works just fine. Voltage and ohms both read accurately just not to the hundredths place. But that's ok with me
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No