Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
flambo
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2913
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1181
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great value
imo, this is an excellent choice for vapers' first replaceable batt mods, unless they want to become clowdzbro immediately.
It gives longer time between charges than 25R, and should have a longer life span if used below 15 Amps.

Someone currently vaping 1.8Ω under 20W (3.33 Amps) may *think* they'll never use more Amps,
and they may not.
These batts give them the option to try LR coils at higher watts (→ higher Amps), so they can *know*.
(Hopefully they will check out Steam Engine so they know how high they can go, and learn how battery sag will affect the long term vaping life of a battery.)
Reviewed on
mhertz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This has been tested by Mooch(ecf/ecr), to be a 20a CDR battery very comparabel to the LG HG2. They differe only by very little and have almost same voltage, capacity and temperature. The LG HG2 is a little better from 5-15a and the Samsung 30Q is a little better at 15-20a. In short, highly recommended!
Reviewed on
Avatar
xauss
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 325
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos446
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
value
authentic high-capacity cells capable of a moderate-to-high amp draw
Reviewed on
Antsey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Long Lasting
This is my second set. They do what they are advertised to do. Much cheaper than locally in Australia and they are now cheaper than when I purchased these. No problems and highly recommended.
Reviewed on
raresss
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good capacity and amps
CONS
none
i use the both in evic mini and eleaf pico and they work perfect. I still believe that in the same specifications the besta are the lg hg4 (the brown ones) becaute they are 300mah while all the other competitors are 2500mah
Reviewed on
ykim888
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have been using these on an Evic mini VTC and have had no problems.
Lasts a long time when using power mode, but will drain quicker when using TC mode.
Overall, great batteries.
Reviewed on
Avatar
gianca92
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 353
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos847
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Safe chemistry LiMn.. Highest available capacity for Mn-18650s Looks "genuine" Reliable brand In a box
CONS
There is a better one: LG HG2
On september 2015, you cannot find higher capacity than 3000mAh if you need a Mn containing 18650 battery. Compared to my 2500mAh Efest purple (which I will NEVER buy again because they are LG -I guess- rewraps and more expensive), they last ca. 20% more. I do not need high CDC levels so I am very happy with these 30Qs.
Nevertheless, in the same category, LG HG2 (same characteristics as 30Q except CDC) appears to last longer than Samsung 30Q: please have a look at Dampfakkus website. If I had to buy 18650 batteries again, I'll certainly go for HG2s, they are even cheaper here! Ok, their color is brown, but who cares?
Reviewed on
Avatar
tonypp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2702
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos1747
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
they perform as good as you would hope
these last longer than 25r, as expected.
in fact, they last longer than the 3200mah panasonics i had a long time ago.
i assume it's down to not being pushed close to their limit
18-20w, vaping a fair amount, 2 days. can't complain!
Reviewed on
Avatar
omghax
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 653
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos278
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I purchased these as a replacement for the Samsung 25R, I rarely use more than 20-25 watts so I wanted to have more mAh than amperage. I use mine in a parallel box mod with temperature control and I haven't had any issues. I have noticed an increase in battery life, although just like with the 25R's I had to break them in for a few days.

I will definitely be getting more of these, I haven't found anything similar to these on the market that perform as well as they do. The color change is also delightful, not saying I have anything against light blue it's just a nice change. I've tested the batteries several times with a multimeter and they seem to be outputting correctly.

I would recommend these to anyone who doesn't use that many amps and would like more battery life instead. They're perfect for the DNA 40 board which max input amperage is 16, these batteries being 15 amps respectively in my humble opinion. I will be buying these as my default battery from now on, very happy with my purchase.
Reviewed on
gabeszg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Original battery with very good battery life.
Reviewed on