shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
WackyHarry
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 610
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos314
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Superb quality
CONS
None!
A great supplement for my Golisi S6 that has 3x2amp and 3x1amp. Now my 18650 batteries will last a long time. :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alekk84
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Компактная Легкая Качественно сделана
CONS
Немного дороговата
Хорошая зарядка. Легкая, компактная, качественно сделана. Хорошо подойдет для поездок, в комплекте есть отличный мешочек. Немного дороговата, за такую цену хотелось бы видеть еще режим зарядки 1 ампером.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lukas1995
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very functional and trusty, informative and well-built charger. For fastest 0.5A connect to a wall adaptor, computer USB does only 0.2A. Good, carton packaing, included USB cable is nice and carrying pouch is a very useful extra for transportation. Display is bright buh have awful off-axis viewing angles, but that's not a big deal. It could be faster, tho, but maybe in future I will invest in 4-slot one, but for now, I am very happy and two thumbs up from me, it charges two 25R's in 5-ish hours.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
engmia
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Battery meter - Reliable - Fits multiple battery sizes - Great price and quality
I have been using this charger for over an year now, and it's a really good unit. The build quality is great, and the battery meter helps monitor the life of your batteries and let you know when it's time to replace. Fits multiple battery sizes and the springs are still very strong and not showing signs of weakness after 1 year. For the price, you can't go wrong!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good good
CONS
good good good
good good good good good good good good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good good
CONS
good good good
good good good good good good good good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mat.mc33
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos18
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cost Portable size Usb is super firm fit
CONS
none
with the usb being so tight a fit i suggest installing the usb and leaving in there permanently if possible.
When removing batteries never let the spring fly back as it might cause internal faults.
Nice little charger, decent display nice and bright.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Peter944
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Gives a real time status of charge process.
CONS
No cons
It gives a read out of the charging current.
It gives a reading of th battery voltage and how much mAh it puts in the battery.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vicino
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 84
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I don't think I need a charger with four batteries. This is very good. Actually, I'm still using it. Very cheap and perfect. Screen displays are intuitive and have never failed.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
samcanapone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 141
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
carica lenta
CONS
carica lenta
carica molto lentamente, tuttavia ospita tutte le celle in commercio, anche le 20700.
carica bene
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No