Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
aetherus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All.
CONS
None
For his price is stunning.Easy to setup,good on flavour,no leak,nothing bad.
Reviewed on
Kamikaze2001
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 136
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- good build quality - great taste
CONS
-machine oil
lot of oil in it when it arrived.
was not so easy to built, but after some videos it worked nice. great taste and rta looks good.
Reviewed on
fendo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
glass tank capacity sufficient airflow for me
CONS
brittle glass no 510 driptip
For little money a lot of music. Use this atty only a few days, but I am very happy with them. He came to me quite clean, was odorless from machine oil. Happy vape :)
Reviewed on
fendo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
glass tank capacity sufficient airflow for me
CONS
brittle glass no 510 driptip
For little money a lot of music. Use this atty only a few days, but I am very happy with them. He came to me quite clean, was odorless from machine oil. Happy vape :)
Reviewed on
Swift65
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
excellent atomizer. A little tough with the setting, but when configured realized that this is what I need.
Reviewed on
andreyblind
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Имеет тугую тягу, приятный внешний вид. Единственный минус - дрип-тип не съемный
Reviewed on
totofcf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 232
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Jamais réussi à l'utiliser sans vider une fiole de e-liquide ..
Ca fuit d'un peu partout, j'ai changé les joints, ça fuit par les trous d'airflow, une horreur.
Je cherche encore la solution.
Reviewed on
jaurelioperez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Facilidad de hacer setup Comodidad de rellenar Precio
CONS
Juntas tóricas algo flojas
Un magnífico atomizador por un precio excelente. Buen vapor, buen sabor y una gran facilidad para montar la resistencia y rellenar el tanque. Muy bueno
Reviewed on
Sterling.Dragon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
exceptionally easy coil build excellent flavor solid construction unbeatable price
CONS
insufficient airflow to keep up with what this tank is capable of delivering
As has been reviewed by several reviewers on youtube/reddit/elsewhere... The EK is capable of delivering so much more than its poor airflow design allows. The flavor is quite excellent, but the air is far too constricted. Anyone accustomed to lung hitting is likely to find this tank disappointing. For long, slow draws where the individual wants flavor, but not much vapor, this may be the tank for you. I believe the PBusardo review had the absolute best phrase to describe the best utilization possible for this tank: Take what it gives you, and don't try to force more air through than that which the tank's flow permits. Doing so leads to gurgling and flooding.
Reviewed on
urapec
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
очень высокое качество.понравился больше чем первая версия
CONS
нет
очень хорошая вкусопередача неожидал что буду настолько доволен покупкой
Reviewed on