Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
VlaPo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкус, накурка.
CONS
Резьба на "куполе" испарительной камеры вообще никакая. От слова "совсем". Могу снять испарительную камеру просто слегка покачивая её из стороны в сторону.
Реально вкусный и "накуривающий" бак. С приличным объёмом.
Требователен к укладке ваты.
Reviewed on
kurdukat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороший бак с сигаретной тягой,весьма вкусный
Reviewed on
slonim27
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
под оринги надо мотать нить,чтоб не текло
достойный бак! качество продукта отличное,резьбы норм. не советовал бы новичкам. с укладкой ваты есть нюансы
Reviewed on
Lektor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хороший сигаретный бак
CONS
Оринги слабоваты
После покупки этого бака, тайфун и кайфун 4 угодили на полку. Хороший ТХ качество самого бака хорошее. Слабоваты оринги, но решается ниткой за пару минут. Не для облаков, как сигаретный бак прекрасен.
Reviewed on
disme
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- taste - airflow (see review) - filling (see review) - building - drip tip - easy to build (really - see review)
CONS
- AFC ring - 510 screw
Imo this tank is either you love it or you hate it. The taste is very nice comparable to a KF, the build deck is really nice it will capture 26awg no prob, love the drip tip. The airflow is good too, perfect restriction for M2L akin to a nautilus(3/4 open) with 2/4 open on this yet possible to do small lung hits all the way open. It is also possible to use it as a dripper, keep the base, chaft and drip tip only and it becomes a pretty easy to use dripper (without a well). Now for the cons, AFC ring is really hard to move, even with the "lock ring" removed its still a pain to turn so its pretty much set and forget. Filling is very easy but airflow should be turned off when doing it which as i stated can be very hard BUT if you build it proprely it wont leak. 510 screw came sharp on mine, used a file on it for a minute and is now smooth but worth pointing out before you scratch your mod's 510.

Building instructions: Building this (or rather wicking) is easy, the rule of thumb here is dont over think it, its very forgiving with how much cotton you put, just have to worry about the length. Heres how i do it, wick trough the coil as you would any other device, fluff the cotton horizontally then cut away a bit say 1/3 with scissors horizontaly (at an angle "/" - middle of the wick to the top when reaching the coil), try to gently rest it in the juice feeding slots, if theres too much and its hanging past the threads cut more, after doing the build once or twice you'll know exactly how much to remove first try. Then simply rest it in the juice feeding slots. As far as lenght keep it as close to the button as possible without touching, if you dont you will start to dry hit as the liquid diminish and you loose pressure, dont have it touching the bottom or it wont wick well, pretty much just peaking trough when you put the chimney back on. If you dont put enough cotton or cut out too much its not a big problem, you will get a bit of gurgling (and possibly harsh hit if you have way too little cotton) as the juice will creep into the airhole but raising the wattage until you get off your butt to rewick it will compensate (again its forgiving once you get to know it)
Reviewed on
Vadim64
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good RDA. carving done well, To no proceeded buy O-ring SKU:2167800
Reviewed on
Garr_0
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороший танк, работает как надо, не течет.
Reviewed on
erden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 112
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
facile à remplir bonne contenance beaucoup de goût facile à monter quand on sait comment s'y prendre
CONS
AFC réduit bague d'airflow difficile à manipuler filetage de la cheminée moyen
C'est mon ato préféré. Comme on dit ici : my all day RTA.
Le montage exige un petit tour de main, mais ce n'est pas sorcier.Je fais un coil de 2,5 mm qui est d'aillleurs facile à monter grâce aux petites gorges de part et d'autre de l'arrivée d'air, je passe une mèche en coton japonais (bien bouffant) , je coupe les longueurs de façon à ce que les pattes de coton arrive juste au socle, je coupe les pattes en deux dans le sens de l'épaisseur, ce qui donne 2 pattes de coton de chaque côté du coil, la patte la plus fine garnira les canaux d'arrivée de liquide, la plus épaisse sera retaillée et servira de réservoir. Ça fait des épaules et deux bras. Je mouille les mèches comme d'habitude et je place correctement les pattes fines et longues dans les rigoles d'arrivée de liquide. Je remonte l'ato ,je vérifie que tout soit bien éranche, je ferme l'airflow et je remplis par le haut. Jamais de fuite ni de dry hit,même pas de suitement du à la condensation. Le seul reproche que je fais à l'ato c'est que la bague d'airflow soit tout au bas du corps de l'ato et qu'elle soit difficile à tourner. J'ai d'ailleurs ôte le joint, ça tourne mieux. En espérant que ça puisse vous aider: cet engin est top!
Reviewed on
RasAlGhul
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I used it for a long time, very satisfied. A short time ago I broke glass on it. Ordered another one.
Good flavour, easy to build, lot volume for juice.
Reviewed on
JIeBa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
tank super,craving cigarette,the quality level
Reviewed on