Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
pocariboy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1952
  • Reviews 323
  • Kudos655
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Out of the four Kayfun V4's I currently own, this one (by far) was made the best.

No machine oil upon initial disassembly, nor any metal burs or fragments blocking juice channels.

In any event, I put all the pieces in an ultrasonic cleaner for 1/2 hour, then reassembled it without any problems.

Upon wicking, the Ohms registered perfectly. Then after filling with E-juice and opening up the juice valve, not one single drop of liquid has emerged from the unit. And, the ring turns smoothly.

The color is fabulous. Not brassy looking at all. If I engraved an 18k gold symbol on it, I don't think anybody would know it was fake gold. That's how realistic it appears.

All in all, this one was the best one yet. I imagine they've finally got the cloning process down pat.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Jartaine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good machining Good threading Overall good quality
Overall good quality clone. One tip, be sure to check the nut under the teflon cup in the base, otherwise you'll have jumping ohms.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gaz..
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 183
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
smooth treads very good machining looks like real gold
CONS
machine oil
This is my all time Favourite kayfun @ present think its even better quality than the regular infinite by just a smidgen.

the gold plating is done right looks almost like real gold will be interesting to see how long its last b4 it wears off .



Reviewed on
jayl6191
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 98
  • Reviews 350
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice build quality no leaks etc...
did need a serious clean though oil taste even after soak in vodka
Reviewed on
Fohlenpower
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
built quality price looks so good much vape easy to fill
CONS
air holes could be a little bit bigger
so much positive things, I love it.
Reviewed on
filorp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 246
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos65
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no leaks
CONS
doesn't change the colour at will doesn't recoils by itself it can't find cheapest cotton on the market (with delivery)
Long story short - i have been trying v4 b4 but without any luck. Leak problems - even after replacing the famous o-ring, shorts caused by narrow hole where the spring goes. This one doesn't leak even after refilling from the top and has wider space where the contact spring goes. Typically for V4 flavour is perfect IMHO, starting from 10W already - didn't try NI200 yet but i will do. Overall it got fully deserved max stars score fro me.
Reviewed on
imarco
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
robust construction good taste construcción robusta Buen sabor
CONS
Air entrance right parts Entrada de aire repuestos justos
Could have air regulation, but overall it is a good product, as it says in the description. Excellent quality, recommended.
Podría haber tenido regulación de aire, pero en general es un buen producto, tal y como se dice en la descripción. Calidad excelente, recomendado.
Reviewed on
monkey8113
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Great flavour -Good machining -Smooth thread
CONS
-Some machine oil leftover -Price
Great clone, working well!
Washed it with hot water to get rid of machine oil and its all set.
Price is kinda expensive compare to other clone
Reviewed on
Avatar
ScumBag
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no machine oil / machining swarf excellent machining and finish gold plated spring bell cap no leaks
Mine arrived clean with no oil or left over machining bits. I stripped and washed it - the machining and finish is spot on. My resistance is stable with nickel builds, but I reversed the AFC screw and backed it up against the 510 pin through the air hole under the coil. Between this modification and the gold plated spring it included, I am getting stable resistance and accurate temp control. The gold plating on this was well done - although I would have preferred solid 18k gold.
Reviewed on
seansue
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great flavor excellant built quality
CONS
few o-rings must be replaced to avoid leaking
received mine in perfect condition. No machine oil and minimal leaking. However, mine came with a damaged box and the glass replacement tank is broken.
Reviewed on