shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
nslookvp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
PROS
################################# ###### English: ####### ################################# 1. Great flavour and vapour. 2. Fully removable deck (so perfect cleaning and no conductivity issues). 3. Every thing fits perfect, even the 2 tanks that comes with de atomizer. 4. Very good mechanizing. 5. No leaks. 6. Possibility to open 1,3,5,7,9 or 0,2,4,6,8,10 airflow holes (just like the original). 7. 2 airflow clambers inside the deck. 8. Very good drainage, good stability in the setup. ################################# ###### Spanish: ####### ################################# 1. Muy buen sabor y vapor. 2. Base completamente desmontable (así que es la limpieza es perfecta, y a diferencia de aquellas en las que va todo ensartado a presión, no tienes problemas de conductividad). 3. Todo encaja a la perfección, incluso los 2 tanques que trae. 4. Muy buen mecanizado. 5. Cero fugas. 6. Possibilidad de abir 1,3,5,7,9 o 0,2,4,6,8,10 agujeros de entrada de aire (igual que en el original). 7. Dos subidas de aire en el interior de la base. 8. Muy buen drenaje y gran estabilidad en el setup.
CONS
################################# ###### English: ####### ################################# 1. the stainless steel tube where positive pole of the housing fits, can barely move up and down for 1 mm. So, sometimes it doesn't hold properly the kanthal thread. I solved it putting a very thin piece of an insulator material above. 2. The spare of the AFC is a little thin, AFC ring can move easily. ################################# ###### Spanish: ####### ################################# 1. El tubito de acero en el que encaja el tornillo del poste positivio en el que hacemos el housing, tiene un poco de holgura, y puede deslizar 1mm hacia arriba y hacia abajo. Esto es molesto a la hora de hacer el setup, ya que si este tubo se baja, no puedes aprisionar el hilo de kantal entre dicho tubo y el tornillo en cuestión. Lo he solucionado insertando una pieza muy finita de aislante bajo la pieza en la cual se inserta dicho tubo. 2. La tórica del anilo de regulación de aire, es algo fina. De manera que dicho anillo gira y se saca del ato con bastante facilidad. Si el ato se queda bien pegado al mod, el anillo no se moverá fácilmente, pero... Si tu mod no tiene pin flotante, puede ser un poco coñazo a poco que quede un espacio pequeño entre este y el ato, ya que la regulación de aire se te moverá con mucha facilidad.
English:
I'v said every thing about this atomizer. Just take a look of pros and cons listed above
I've bought 2 for my girlfriend and I'll buy another one for me.
The best tayfun gt 2 clone I've seen, and I assure you that i've seen many of them.

Spanish:
Ya he dicho todo lo que tenía que decir de este atomizador, tan sólo mira los pros y los contras que he listado más arriba.
He comprado 2 para mi chica y compraré otro más para mí.
Es el mejor clon del tayfun gt que he visto, y te aseguro que he visto unos cuantos.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ruslan23
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good clon!
CONS
None
Отличный клон тайфуна второго( или GT -2S), резьбы супер, комплект приятный, запасное стекло, отверточка трансформер )). Пар вкусный,регулировка воздуха как на оригинальном. Возможность регулировки жижеподачи тоже понравилась. В общем отличный клон, не бойтесь переплатить пару зелёных, он точно стоит своих денег! Парил в основном двуспиральные, теперь боюсь он на постоянку будет, пара много, тяга от сигаретной до кальянной! Рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lexa782
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Обработка супер! Воздуховода хватает для кальянной затяжки, у меня было два клона до него, этот лучший! Рекомендую!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jullli
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
разборная база
CONS
стойки сидят свободно
Это отличный клон тайфуна! Разборная база. Очень и очень качественно сделан. Резьбы отличные.
Есть незначительный минус - стойки сидят свободно. Решается подмоткой фум ленты. Раз подмотал и забыл. В остальном качество на высоте. Всем советую именно этот вариант!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Nymzavril
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 23802
  • Reviews 280
  • Kudos18276
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It's awesome.
CONS
How very dare you, It's AWESOME! No MBS.
Have I ever mentioned that I fuggin' love Taifuns? No? Well I fuggin' love Taifuns; I'm a Taifundamentalist and will put a vape-wah on anyone who disagrees with me. Anyhoo, what with this undoubtedly becoming yet another tl;dr review, here's the skinny - this is by far the nicest Taifun clone to date. Actually I have a confession to make, because I've never some much as been in the same room as an authentic, so I really can't honestly give my usual "as good as the real thing just cheaper" estimation. HOWEVER, had anyone handed me this and told me it's the stupidly overpriced authentic and asked me to judge it against my various clones, I'd probably believe them and declare it a bargain at twelvety gagillion dollars, or whatever the going rate for a real one is these days. That's not to say that suddenly all other clones are now ugly red headed stepchildren by comparison, but this is certainly much slicker in the overall fit and finish.

The most important thing is that this has GT II S engraved on the base, and it does indeed have a screw dismountable deck - HALLE-FUGGIN-LUJAH, AT LAST. However, this not the end of the overall awesomeness. The 510 has a solid insulator instead of o-rings, the threads are so slick that they almost hiss as you assemble the thing, the seals are spot on, it arrived spotlessly clean, and the matte tank is totally as per the authentic. Everything screams NAILED IT, including the famously amazing flavour these things chuck.

The only niggle was a very loose AFC ring, but that was ironically fixed by swapping the o-ring from my other V2 (which is too tight) thus fixing two atties at once. If it's that simple, why can't the factories get such a tiny detail right from the get go? No biggie, but it would be 100% vape nirvana had they sorted that out. Oh, and the AFC cleverly allows you to open odd numbers of airholes, so no more whistling half holes for Nymza......who is mysteriously now talking about himself in the third person; weirdo.

Look, stop reading this drivel AND BUY THE DAMNED THING. Seriously, if you already love Taifuns, this will be the best purchase you make this year; and if you're yet to be converted, this will help you see the light. "How can they sell so much sheer vape awesomeness for twenty bucks?" I hear you cry. Inorite? It's a mystery, but make sure you benefit from their folly before they start charging the fifty bucks this atty is actually worth.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yawler
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
clean out of the box addon orings
CONS
plus pin is short
its almost perfect. it came clean with spare glass and full set of orings. u can disassmble the base. all good but the plus pin... its too short. its like 16mm while it should be 20mm in original. u still can make it work but the pin wont last long
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mikelly
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
quality production performance
CONS
no
This is the first RTA that after the first setup work as it should, without any leakage of fluids with maximum performance. I am more than pleased with the quality, elegance and a total score of this clone is 10:10. In the collection have kafun lite v2 clone 1: 1, kayfun v4, EK V2 RTA and all have impeccable performance especially EK V2 RTA. I think the GT-T V2 HOTCIG definitely behind in the first place. worth every penny. honest recommendations
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vaper.UK
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 3330
  • Reviews 247
  • Kudos2822
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Deck IS removable good quality 2 tanks, clear & frosted
The version I received IS an 'S' version with the threaded removable deck.

The quality of machining on this version is good, threads are clean without snags and all parts intact, fitting together properly.
Came very clean from the factory with spare o-rings.

The AFC o-ring is a little loose which can be very easily fixed by changing the o-ring for a slightly fatter one.

The TF in itself is already a known quantity so won`t go into detail about all that again, check other reviews if you really want to know how it works - it happens to work exactly the same as all the ones previous to it.

The main point of *this* review is to point out that the device came in good condition and the overall quality of the piece is very good.

Have it working now with a v1 top & tank - no problems at all.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lenchik2303
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Хороший клон,резьбы,комплектация на высоте.На Украину доставили в течении 15 суток.К покупке рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Daren
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent clone but for my Temperature controlled style of vaping needs 2 small mods.

1)The center post screw needs a litle trimming on top so you can have 100% steady resistance

2) Acquire the wide champer 3.2 (genuine from germany) for your cotton cause the channels are too small.

To sum up, with this clone and the genuine wide chamber you have a quality vape worth a lot more money...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No