shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
12-pack


Sort:
Clipson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good oring
CONS
dont fit what bouth them for
dont fit the Replacement Tank Set for SUBTANK Mini Clearomizer
Tank Set, Glass + SS (3.5ml, hole) / SKU: 3535802
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nick72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 225
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество
CONS
Нет
Отличные оринги для дриптипов. Покупайте, если Ваш дриптип укомплектован тонким орингом, который болтается. Эти не будут!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VeeRay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- tiny useful things - they seal well - they can raise your 510 a bit for a mech
CONS
-nope
They work as intended but don't tighten the pin too much or they will be squeezed over
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
fillyabootsman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos30
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
As per title
CONS
None
Dont let the usual magnified FT images fool you these things are tiny, i personally use mine to extend the 510 positive pin for hybrid connections. Just remove the pin and slide one of these down the thread, screw it back in and double check nothing is touching the atomiser body so you dont get a short, it is rubber so will perish so i change mine out every couple of months to be safe.

If memory also serves me right i originally grabbed some to seal my KF Lite filling screw, but later moved on to use nylon screws which were much better.

Hope this helps
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
OlegBa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 263
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Все прекрасно
CONS
Нет
Прекрасные красные оринги, засунул в сквонк и во многие другие предметы для вейпа. Не течет. Рекомендуюю
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
OlegBa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 263
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Все прекрасно
CONS
Нет
Прекрасные красные оринги, засунул в сквонк и во многие другие предметы для вейпа. Не течет. Рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Boris11
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
размер как раз
CONS
нет
хорошие оринги. по размеру - как раз для сабтанка мини с верхней заправкой
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MartinGana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 160
  • Reviews 265
  • Kudos66
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
none
CONS
need a 50 Pack!
always buying more for using on every 510 pin connection. I install or change every cleaning.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AlxFdx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 390
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
nice spares to have around. I use them on central RDAs pins to make them protude a bit if needed.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
günstig
CONS
--
ich hatte die ursprünglich als ersatz für den ds mod bestellt. kann man aber auch für diverse andere brauchen
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No