Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
flambo
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2913
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1181
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well packed
Seems to be fine-
well- packed
I may never use it but is good to have.
Reviewed on
kydo56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos137
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality
i bought this as a make do replacement for a Digiflavor Siren tank so i can`t comment on it for its intended purposes other than the quality which looks good,
mine measures around 29.5mm high which is 0.5mm shorter than advertised by fasttech,
a 0.5mm inaccuracy "taller" than the advertised 30mm would of been better for me but there you go :(
Reviewed on
dody75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Exact same as the original that came in the box, fits perfect and have been using it for over 2 years now. Excellent quality.
Reviewed on
dody75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This glass tank fits perfectly and it's like the exact one that the device came with originally. No cracking even after 1 year of usage.
Reviewed on
Avatar
jackenite
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 3244
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos3526
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits
CONS
Came chipped
Don't use it, fixed somebody's lame Kanger sub tank and said now leave
Reviewed on
Jahpunk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original Price
CONS
none
It's simply an original Tank Pyrex...As luck would have it, I broke my default one just when i received this one from FT... and yes it fits perfectly (white Subtank V2) saved my life.. hum my vape :)
Reviewed on
msta124
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-fits perfect -good value price
CONS
none
This is great quality. Been using the same replacement for months now and no issues.
Reviewed on
robw90
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 114
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos44
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits cheap glass
CONS
none
Perfect replacement tank. Good quality solid glass.
Reviewed on
RmkOnTour
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество Цена
CONS
нет
Подошло идеально, быстро бью стекла, так что заказывать ещё буду
Reviewed on
FLABADIA
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Material Fit Price Package
CONS
No
A must have replace for your Subtank. Perfect in all ways. 100% recommended.
Reviewed on