shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
glazi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 365
  • Reviews 261
  • Kudos180
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Machining Finish SWITCH
CONS
none
A very nice mod. The switch is awesome :-)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Minzpastille
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos311
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Like the new switch idea. There are about 1/10 blind spots tho. Finish is very good and it is small aswell. Use it in 18350 mostly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GeorgeH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos11
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice looking.
CONS
Protruding magnets. Blind spots. Adjusting screw not centered and prone to unscrewing.
I wish I could return it but I filed some magnets which were protruding thinking that was the source of the problem. (You can't return if your modified the thing.)
Then I removed the positioning pins, no success: still misfiring.
The contact/adjusting screws are not exactly centered. Lots of blind spots. The screw keeps unscrewing itself.
In short, pretty tired of fighting the switch.
With time, I think the pressure required to produce a satisfying contact on the screw would loosen the threads in the plastic insulator. But I'm quitting before then.
In the drawer.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
TEFL0N_D0N_81
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 510
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos278
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It works rather well, but there are definitely some dead spots that require a much harder press. Unfortunately, to use this mod as designed, you shouldn't have to keep track of where you're pressing.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MartinGana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 124
  • Reviews 247
  • Kudos53
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hybrid
CONS
none
Very elegant presentation with a SS NARDA RDA on top. Fire button configuration dosent give me a consistent return. I only use this sku occasionally and only at home. Its a great mech with a particular fire button. works correctly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
trejo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Thread is smooth and clean. Hybrid adapter. Magnet is strong.
CONS
Magnets protrude from the switch so that the switch is at the small gap.
Unique switch is great but...
Brass contact famously tighten battery.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
laguus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 58
  • Reviews 147
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hybrids with the aqua v2 Unique firing switch and locking Super small
CONS
Make note do your 510 positive pin. Has to protrude enough to avoid a short
A great mech mod for the price. Uses magnets to hold the switch in place and is very comfortable to use. Switch can fire in any direction pressed. I use the aqua v2 on it thanks to the 20x1 threading. If using a normal atomizer make sure the 510 positive pin protrudes enough, you don't want to short it out.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HardDaysNight
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good for example using with atomizer. Works well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
athos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice mod
works fine, no misfires, well machined
i like it
recommend
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lexa782
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Кнопка конечно оригинальная, но не все тут хорошо, закусывает греется и мне показалось не очень хороший контакт, хотя пин был почищен, после того как приехал зомби этот мод отправился на полку, наверное придется кому-нибудь подарить, не рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No