shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
framer75
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price
CONS
I bought the wrong item
I bought this thinking it was for a Subtank Mini but it for for the original 6ml Subtank only.
I wish the good folk at Kangertech could come up with something like this dual coil that firs the Mini or Plus V2 tanks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
danrog
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ничем не отличается от оригинала
CONS
винты не очень
для обладателей старого сабтанка - вполне себе альтернатива
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
darasse
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 85
  • Reviews 277
  • Kudos23
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fonctionne bien
Fonctionne bien mais filetage à revoir
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DimaBugayov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Нормально работает
Все отлично работает. притензий нет
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dikler
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Gute Verarbeitung Niedriger Preis
CONS
Passt nicht bei Subtank Mini / Plus V2
Die RBA ist wirklich gut verarbeitet, allerdings passt sie nicht auf bei Subtank Mini / Plus V2
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CambsVape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
As original 1/4 the price :)
CONS
None
Glad to get a replacement rba coil head after mangling the original in an attempt to get the ruddy thing to wick properly. going to wait until the pillar drill is available this time!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Paranoid1979
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No problems at all
Many criticise these RBA's and say that they are hard to wick and prone to dry hits. However, according to my experience, these RBA's are fine, if one is satisfied with a slightly tighter air on their Subtank V1. The vapor production is fine and taste is good as well, as long as one does not use too much cotton for the wicking. Just don't block the juice holes with the cotton, take Your time to experiment, and everything will be fine. Even though I am not a very experienced waper, and it was my first RBA, I was able to find the right ratio for cotton by second or third attempt, and since then it has been fine. The insulator also was able to cope with my constant usage of 20-25 watts without any damage.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Xlerate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Large deck Easy to build Better clouds
CONS
Need updating like mini
I prefer this rba over the mini version. Larger chamber to build dual coils. Pulled off 28awg twisted dual and also clapton coils both wrapped on small screw driver included. I wish they would upgrade this rba to dual large holes like the mini. I would get dry hits from this tank from time to time but still my go to for rta subtank lines. Also own the mini but mainly to go to work. This subtank is my main favorite due to this rba section.

Us lazy vape heads don't want to pull out the vice clamp and do some drilling.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
embem282
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 273
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This works great in my original subtank. It does need a good cleaning before use because it has some residue on it that will not taste good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Markus.G
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 68
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Werde mir als ersatz noch einige bestellen passen super genau und echt gute verarbeitung
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No