Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bineva17
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 222
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos92
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice bottle and brand, pure nicotine.
CONS
- Somewhat pricy
The only nicotine base on sale here. Good enough and nothing to complain, but better if cheaper.
Reviewed on
JoshAdel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice bottle with indication lines on the dripper. Does not influence flavour, except for some small dimming.
CONS
Bit expensive.
It's nice that this bottle is reusable and to be honest it does the trick perfectly, but there are cheaper options. I just wanted this to mix with my Pilot juices to keep everything 'premium'. Overall good product.
Reviewed on
azzza
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-super clean, no yellow color -no bad taste
CONS
-needs to come in 100-250ml bottle
great 30mg/ml nicotine to spice up other juice or to flavor some of the other pilot brands, might cost a bit more then 'other places' but its really good quality nic, mass kudo's for creating imo a premium product like the label says :) getting more soon, cheers
Reviewed on
sakapulgas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Was looking for some nicotine without taste and this one is perfect!
Reviewed on
SelectiveUnknown
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No Unnatural Taste Glass Bottle Good Packaging
CONS
Slightly Expensive
It has no unnatural taste and is packaged well. Great for mixing small quantities of e-liquid. Arrived as described.
It's slightly expensive for the volume of nicotine it contains.
Reviewed on
BackLane
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- No noticeable taste. - The dripper is marked in millimetres. - Nice packaging. - Decent delivery time.
CONS
- A little to expensive.
Second time buying this. I have another bottle on the way. It is good. Leave almost no noticeable taste. I think Pilot needs to up the nicotine level or lower it's price. I'll continue buying this till I find a cheaper alternative.
Reviewed on
BackLane
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Nicely packaged. -Delivered in a timely manner. -No funny taste.
It was my first time making e-juice. I used this as the nicotine base. The glass dripper had the ml. Marked on it making it very convenient. I haven't let it sleep long yet but there were no strange flavours on top of what was supposed to be there. I like it and am going to order it again now.
Reviewed on
Yamede
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 180
  • Reviews 672
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Neutral taste but strong nicotine (and you can actually taste it a little). Very good to mix with 0 mg juices.
Reviewed on
armitage.zx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good liquid,good taste , aroma
Reviewed on
pepecrk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
acabado bote de cristal
CONS
precio
El complemento perfecto para todos tus líquidos pilot ya que estos vienen sin nicotina y necesitas mezclaros, la única pega es que este tiene 80%PG y al mezclaros pierdes el %VG que traen los sabores.
Reviewed on