shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
phouse
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
качественный пластик удобная пипетка удобная форма удобный объем не воняют широкое горлышко для наполнения плотно вставляется пипетка цена за 5 шт.
CONS
прокручивается крышка
пластик флакона мягкий, от нажатия нет заломов, удобная форма - хоть в карман, хоть в сумку, не воняют, широкоя горловина, тонкая и длинная пипетка, удобный объем 30 мл. ( на пару дней), 5 баллов маст хэв, у меня на постоянку
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Divxboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 1074
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price and quality
These Empty Long Dropper Bottles for E-liquids are good product...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
juli111111
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 213
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
nice bottles
easy to fill
sometimes the dropper cap falls of if u push to hard
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Antsey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Locally it costs me a little less for just one of these versus 5 from Fasttech. They are a great useful size and it's really easy to fill tanks with them!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
fysim
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Perfect for on the go
CONS
None
I bring this along with me when I am using RDAs. Perfect for storing juices temporarily whilst on the go
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chucki
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
soft plastic thin spout
CONS
no
Really enjoy everyday! I recomend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rosemary_Jarrett
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Love these bottles. Handy for dripping and much more compact for storage.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Ruisgenoot
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1065
  • Reviews 322
  • Kudos1715
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+Capacity +Easier for on the go than shorter & fatter bottles with the same capacity +Tip works great for dripping and filling most tanks +Wide fill hole +Easy enough to squeeze
CONS
-Some might have a wonky bottom, resulting in them falling over a bit too easily
Really nice bottles for both at home and on the go.
Even though they hold 30ml they're still so easy to slide into a pocket. I like them way better than the shorter, fatter bottles.

They are easy to use as they can be squeezed just about easy enough and the tip works for both filling most tanks and dripping. If you remove the tip you can easily fill the bottle since the hole is pretty wide.

Only downside to the bottles themselves is that the bottom might be a bit wonky on some of them.
When on my second order of these a part was missing from the 5-pack FT CS did a great job of helping out.

Much recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kuangming
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 163
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Large open neck
excellent bottles - tip fits nice and snug, but still easy enough to pop out to refill.
very happy with the large neck opening - makes filling very easy
these are about the same size as an 18650 tube mod with a dripper on it
but still fits in my pocket better the standard 30ml bottle
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jamal01
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
These are great bottles but there's nothing special about them so I don't really get the hype. But I am pleased overall as I wasn't expecting anything more then a normal long bottle, which is what you get
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No