shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
softarno
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to use Had flat head screw and Philips head screw all in one kit
CONS
none
It has many sizes for your build variation
easy to use
well labeled.
I only whished that the writing was slightly bigger or maybe color coded to make the size selection is easier as it bit on the small tiny side you really need good eyes to read it.
Apart form that I love it I always use it and its easy to carry all around
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JayJJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great little kit and good value.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JayJJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Accurate sizes
CONS
sizes could be printed a little better.
good for the price, does the job fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Aretop
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Facilidad para hacer las resistencias
CONS
Las piezas encajan con bastante holgura La caja llegó rota
Muy justo de calidad, sobre todo por la holgura que tienen los componentes, cuando metes las piezas no ajustan firmemente. Buscaría algo de más calidad.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
danjm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 140
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos77
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
It's decent. This kit is better that the other ones I ordered for the clapton wire I've been using.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
al1964ex
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
excellent tool
CONS
a little hanging out the pins in the socket.
good fixture for winding coils! it's very simple, convenient and fast!
I advise everyone to buy this tool!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BendHei
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
CONS
Hole guide has too much play.
Is well made, can be good affairs, however, the hole guide has too much play.
All in all, highly recommended, I would buy again.

Ist gut verarbeitet, lässt sich gut Händeln, jedoch die Lochführung hat ein zu großes spiel.
Alles im allen, empfehlenswert, würde ich mir wieder kaufen.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
S4uron
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 206
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos91
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
With this tool i got the best coils i ever had in a few seconds. The build quality is also very nice.
You dont need this thing necessarily but you wana miss it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AyePhung
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Makes life building straight coils so easy!
CONS
Nothing
I would be buying pre-built coils if I did not have this thing. It makes the perfect coils w/o trying hard at all. I love it , nothing really wrong with it, besides some of the end fittings is loose in the holes.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
groses2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Hasta con hilo de 0.20mm he podido hacer bobinas. Impresionante! Y muy completo este kit, por cierto.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No