shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Gromi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+++++
CONS
+++++
Проверил на подлинность, после проверки написали Ваш продукт является подлинным, что не могло меня не порадовать, правда проверил я только после 2-х месяцев использования как то сразу было даже лень это проверять а после решил ради интереса проверить. Сам субтанк понравился больше всех он подвинул в сторону все на чем я парил раньше, я думаю что для себя гонку за чем то качественным и действительно стоющим я закончил и если что то брать то я бы взял еще раз его, потому что все эти течки/протечки , гарики или еще чего в этом субтанке не наблюдались и не наблюдаются за чуть более 2-х месяцев его использования. Что не могу сказать о том же всеми хваленом Тайфуне любой версии , он если не течет так гарик. Может я не то сравниваю но все же мне нравится эта штука, раньше я любил дрипку а сейчас зачем? на нём пара вагон и ваще по кайфу. Советую к покупке!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SpEkkk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+ Комплектация одна из лучших RBA и OCC в комплекте + всякая мелочевка и это очень хорошо + Оригинал + Вкусный + Хорошая тяга + Большой объем бака + Приемлемая цена
CONS
Не обнаружено )
Однозначно рекомендуется к покупке ^^
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Likuidish
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Latest insulator Vapor production Flavor Build quality Design Packaging RBA section EASY to build Price !
CONS
Airflow, not for mouth to lungers
Got mine today and i'm just HAPPY with it ! it came with the latest insulator (light brown) and I got to say that it performs OUTSTANDING ! I don't use OCC premade coils. RBA is just fantastic and easy to build.

I highly recommend this one, by far the best tank I ever had.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RolandGerbeshi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Build quality No leaking Great taste
CONS
None
Rinning this great Subtank mini on a mechanical mod.
Lots of vapour and a great taste.
With the .5 Ohm coil you realy need to know about battery safety.
Sine more and more attys with .5 Ohm coilheads hit the market it is important to educate noobs on safety.
I have seen bad ego batteries fiering this atty at .5. Could lead to a disaster.
But on the right gear it is amazing.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nejat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very well machined. Very beautiful. Very easy to refill. Clearomizer and RTA in one. Lots of spare parts (o-rings and spare glasstank) Well packaged.
CONS
Too much air for mouth inhalers like me :(
Very well desinged clearomizer. quality authentic product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
irndru
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Brilliant. Nothing more to say really. Worth every penny.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Carla69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Lots of vapour, but a bit too hot for my taste.
It looks absolutely fantastic. Great airflow. I would like the option for a tighter airflow though.
Lunghits is not my thing, but mouth to lung is also possible with this device.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rosemary_Jarrett
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Excellent subtank. Its the standard tank. I use the 1.2 for day to day vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dreamseller
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Отличный атом под кальянную тягу. Море пара, хорошая вкусопередача. Очень удобное обслужвание
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vadity
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- комплектация - удобная RBA - качество исполнения - оригинал - не течёт - есть вкус - хорошая тяга - два окна обдува - вестительный
Прост, надёжен, удобен и вместителен. Удобная заправка. Простая в намотке и укладке ваты обслуживаемая голова.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No