shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Vapingu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small Double O-rings Wide internal bore
CONS
None
I bought this to go with a freakshow mini and it looks great. The build quality is very good, it is smooth on the lips with no burrs or unfinished edges. Double O-rings are always a winner and this has them so no wobble for this drip tip! It has fit flush on everything I have tried it on so far, including both tanks and RDAs and found it to perform very well in all situations. The only thing some people may not like is that your face is a lot closer to the RDA or tank which is obvious but if you have a very hot RDA it may be a bit close for comfort for some, but that's what you get for ordering a short drip tip. I've loved this little thing though and used it a fair bit so I would definitely recommend this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
digital_sos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 139
  • Reviews 171
  • Kudos307
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I ordered a couple of these. They are a great height, width, and bore. And of course they look great on the derringer. Mine arrived clear coated. The clear coat on the one that gets the most use is starting to deteriorate and some patina is forming in spots, which I kind of expected to happen. Overall I'm very happy with these.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nteau
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
From 55% Copper up only though.

When will FT stock an XRF gun........

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
emany
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Wide bore Look great on all atomizers Double O-rings Little metallic taste Don't patina
CONS
none that come to mind
Great little tips! Fit flush on my derringer, my atlantis, all my stuff looks great with it. They work well, have a wide inner diameter for lots of airflow.

If you want a little copper flair for your atomizer, get these. You'll thank yourself!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
DeRaaf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 265
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos393
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality
CONS
None
It's a copper Derringer drip tip, what can you say.

They seem to have some sort of lacquer coating.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KJVboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 236
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
A well made, very wide bore tip. Fits all my atties snugly. Can also be used in conjunction with other 510 tips as a base, Love it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
KatOnoma
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 294
  • Reviews 347
  • Kudos170
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
small copper 2 o-rings stackable!!!
CONS
none
Bought this for the look, and I'm not disappointed: as expected, it fits in between the atty and another drip tip, so that you can top it with a stainless steel one, while having the copper look.

Highly recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cilika
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 14136
  • Reviews 347
  • Kudos27688
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
clear coat
Wide bore, perfect to drip, stackable;
I need a bunch of it (to be able to transform some too)
Some might be happy for the clear coat, I don't know, I prefer to sack copper than that any kind of coat which would slowly melt down with saliva anyway...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LouisLoizou
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 581
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Small, cute, cheap, flawless, recommended!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JMrozowski
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It looks great on every atomizers
CONS
NO
It perfectly smokes smoke despite its low height.
It has a slightly restrictive flow, just right for 30-40W.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No