shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
neofobic
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
daha önce de almıştım, boyundan büyk işler yapıyor. 0.7 ohm a kadar destekliyor. alın pişman olmazsınız
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hexxed
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
PWM output
CONS
Switching is just about audible
Been using these to control N channel MOSFETs in DIY mods, the output just goes to the Gate pin of the MOSFET, and to use a different button you just need to put a switch between negative and pin 3 of the IC. I have touched up some of the solder joints though as they ain't the best, but I assemble PCBs for a living so I'm a little picky about that!
The 5 click function means I no longer have to add a separate master switch and the low battery cutoff is nice to have too!
'Blue' is constant output, Purple is roughly 80% duty cycle and Red is about 60% duty cycle, I'm waiting on a friend with an oscope to get his and let me know the exact numbers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JR___
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 335
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos254
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works well. Cheap and fun.
Bought some more for other projects.
It's a small control module that add on/off and voltage control.
It still fires down to 0.7 ohms but not below.

There's also a mosfet kick chip available. SKU9723025
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JR___
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 335
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos254
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price/Quality
It's a small control module that add on/off and voltage control.
It fires down to 0.7 ohms but not below.
You can solder another button switch, like SKU7883000, to control the module.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lizzy777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos41
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good
CONS
Time will tell
Good vv control module.
I use it with 1.1ohm coil.
It works.
Time will tell
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HATA777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Спасибо, товар соответствует описанию.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SevSerzh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Спасибо, товар соответствует описанию.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MinQLee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
support pwm 3.2~v4.2v but doesnot have any battery reverse protection
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
benoit
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I bought 4 module x6 20 december 2016. I made this review because this small module is great!
First test with my multimeter 5 clicks to go to a red led = 3.30 volts, 3 quick clicks we go to a violet led = 3.60 volts .... 3 clicks fast we go to a blue led = 4.2 volts .... 3 Quick clicks we go to a red led ....
This module works perfectly, I then tested it on my Bottom Feeder box diy and the Odis (sku 6070300) at 3.60 volts ... it works very well!

I bought 10 X6 modules again ..... before there is no more ....

Thanks Fasttech !!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
searcher
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Only used one in a box mod and it works fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No