shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
yoshy262
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 1837
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos1670
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
None
CONS
- Screws from the base are too small. - In photo you can see a big screw but this coil master comes with small screws, I cannot make any coil with it.
- Screws are too small.
- In photo you can see a big screw but this coil master comes with small screws, I cannot make any coil with it.

Complete garbage, sorry.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
lelandais
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
maybe usefull
CONS
round screw for me, wire isn't handle enough
i didn't succeed in coil making whith this, my wire is jumping out with thoose round screw.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
flgoose
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 165
  • Kudos37
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I got this one for the different size pins. Not too sure if I like it though. The thing is awful small. with arthritis setting in it is difficult to hang on to the thing and turn it. My first attempt with 24ga wire was a disaster. It got easier with 26ga wire. I can't see coiling 22ga with it. The pins are way too short in my opinion. It is very difficult to use it to aid on installing the coil. Lot's of room for improvements here. longer pins, knurling, little bigger.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pragon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
С помощью этой штуки можно намотать кучу койлов за несколько минут. Штука незаменима для начинающих, когда по-началу всё получается криво.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pragon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Зачем мотать вручную, когда есть эта штука? За 10мин можно намотать себе кучу койлов. Правда только микрокойлы :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TommyBra
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All-in-one-Set
CONS
keine
Für den Preis ist ein guter Coiler.
Kann bis jetzt nicht klagen
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Neosia
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Work how it's supposed to
CONS
Not official
It's greet it is working well but I think it's not official but anyway it's pretty much the same thing
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TinMan75
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good price and very well built.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rezzo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to work with different sizes for different builds
CONS
none
every vapor must have one. shipping was fast
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jwolfe152
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Nice coil building kit very sturdy and built well. There is only one small complaint, on some of the top covers it is missing a bit of paint around the screw holes. But it still works and works great


P.s. wanted a small RED screwdriver and not the crappy blue one! Because everyone knows that TEAM RED SCREWDRIVER is the bestester team.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No