Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
Avatar
vitrolles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2776
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos4167
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
bonne qualité finition excellente
très bon rapport qualité/prix , aucun effet avec un aimant donc bon ss
Reviewed on
Avatar
TheRedlines
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2229
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos1858
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Square Corners Straight edges Uniform Mesh Meshy
CONS
Only comes in grey
This worked perfect for the application I am using it for. I would suggest if you are looking for #400 Mesh that you would strongly consider this one. Sure you could choose the other one but this one is bigger. Bigger is always better. Don't short yourself this time. Go ahead. You deserve to be spoiled.
Reviewed on
BPM_Recordz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
pre-cut individual pieces. Convenience and storage of mesh is perfect for desks of any size. Can be used for multiple applications not just for Genesis RDA's. Easy to work with and delivers a crisp taste.
I would and will definitely be making more SS Mesh purchases from Fasttech. if this SS was layed out and in 1 piece it would equal 25inches x 24 inches. No other store can even come close to the value per money.

The flavour from SS Mesh when used properly in a Genesis tank, I use the (Steam Turbine) also I use it in my Kangertech OCC heads is awesome.

Highly recommend the purchase.
Reviewed on
justin247
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
it wicks fine
CONS
im new to mesh and its not easy lol
i recently procured a kraken tank and held off using it till i procured myself some mesh. not wanting to throw silly money at an a4 size sheet just in case this will do. it certainly wicks well enough. and im sure works just as well as any other mesh wick anywhere else. my lack of expertise in this medium however is causing me no end of dry hits/hotspots and other hassles. so i suppose the mesh does the job but my god genesis atomizers are a pain to build on
Reviewed on
ggking
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
perfect mesh for vaping, I use it for FeV Atomizer.
Reviewed on
wischmopeimer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 136
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great for genesis
CONS
could be a bit longer
I use it in my Kraken by using a small strip oxidize it and insert a longer piece inside
more difficult to use than cotton. but once you make it work, the taste is just the best.
Reviewed on
Avatar
1asdfg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 642
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos299
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very tasty
CONS
Size needs to be a bit bigger for 3mm coils
The size needs to be a bit bigger for 3mm coils. Fiddly, but very tasty when set up.
Need size 300 for 50/50 juices
Reviewed on
AlexandrVape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
нормальная сеть для своей цены. К покупке рекомендую
Reviewed on
hangand
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 90
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great value
CONS
none
I have tried cotton but this mesh works so much better for my Flash-e-vapour RTA
Reviewed on
sir07
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Never used ss mesh wick before. For the first time works well, amazing taste
Reviewed on