shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Kraftycola
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
1. Easy to use 2. Seem pretty durable 3. everything worked right out of the box 4. total control over wattage from 7-100W 5. it remembers your preferred wattage between battery change out.
CONS
1. battery slot is a bit tight, however still very usable 2. bottom two buttons are a little shaky but work flawlessly 3. kind of heavy
This mod is absolutely worth the price and has made me a huge fan of this site. Everything works as advertised and the battery life is amazing. The auto dim/off is perfect, as I can fire it up anytime without delay. I definitely recommend this mod to any thrifty mod buyer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TechnoVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 322
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos192
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Accurate output. Reads ohms two decimals. great clicky buttons.
CONS
The arrow (But you can remove it.) Slight rattle on the up/down button.
This seems to be a great little mod. The screen is clear and easy to read. The output is exactly what it displays. There is no ramp up when you press the fire button. It will just work even after entering sleep mode. The green arrow on the side is just a small piece of plastic inlayed in the mod and very easy to remove if it does not suit your taste.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Greyscale
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap Powerful Protected
CONS
minor parts are faulty
i was very excited to get this but when it actually arrived it turned out that the center pin was made of caramel or something like that. Because as I was screwing my atty to the top, it just snapped. I have vws, vvs and mech mods, but it's actually the first time a center pin cracks under the pressure of an atty on top. None of the screws I have and I was informed by fasttech support that the standard warranty does not cover screws, wires, etc. so I'm basically left with a $58 dud. I know replacing the 510 connector with a spring-loaded one makes sense but I'm not very much into soldering and DIY stuff. Perhaps could've spent my money better. I'm not going to call the mod a utter garbage because my father owns one and it worked fine so far.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Xlerate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Study Great quality 100watt Magnetic doors
CONS
No below .25ohm Green arrow sign
My first ever apv box and i went with a kick a$$ 100 watts at first thinking i will never go past 35 boy was i so wrong. Glad i purchase 100watts. Now tempted to purchase something that will go higher.

Magnetic doors is a plus for swapping battery. Last 3 days without a charge smoking at 60 watts twisted 28awg dual coil with mutation v4 or subtank v1 (not mini) 7 wraps dual coil on the small screw driver that is included with most rba. Wow the smoke and density is amazing. Thick cloud not fluffy. All i can think of is freight train.

I rock this bad boy to 90 watts with 28 awg braided coils (three 28awg bent and braided). The crazy cloud it produce when it is at that high. Would not fire unless you go at least 80 watts. Btw it was.35 ohm dual coil.

Dropped many times and nothing major then a few scratches. Super study. A little heavy but i can manage. Will buy again if i lose it. Maybe an upgraded version.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rbeaug85
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built, great probuct
CONS
It will not take anything below a .25 olm. But can hang with cloud chuckers!!!
Great product...............thats all!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ducatidom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 199
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos106
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cost works as advertised 2 digit ohm display
CONS
fixed 510 a little bulky
Wonderful as an entry into Box Mods. Slightly bulkier than a Sigelei 100w, but not terrible to handle. Decent display with batt meter,2 digit ohm reading, wattage and volts(when firing). Fires instantly from sleep mode. Mod does use PWM, so you may notice a slight "rattlesnake" when firing, I don't even notice most of the time as it is so slight. Overall I would definitely say it is worth the price of admission, I doubt many would be disappointed it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Johnny2014
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1. Easy to use 2. Seem pretty durable 3. everything worked right out of the box 4. wattage from 7-100W
CONS
1. 510 Pin is un adjustable.
Overall, this is a very good box mod for what you pay for it. No problems what so ever with mine, and it comes with extra goodies like an adapter etc. Well worth the buy would highly recommend for others that want to get into the box mod scene!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Spotnik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 245
  • Reviews 499
  • Kudos111
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I like it - made well - I have had no clicking issues - I have learned that it likes .40 ohms to .50 ohms anything under .30 ohms and it starts to act up a little showing short on screen but after messing around with it I put a .50 build in it and used it at 50 watts and it works like a champ - very happy I got this - great price - door magnets are good and work great - have had no issues with it but I have not tried to charge anything in it yet just switch out batteries - works great with 35amp batteries - anything under 25amp and cuts out while vaping - go with good batteries and build over .30 ohms and you will love this thing - cheap batteries and .20 builds no good for this one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Andyk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10955
  • Reviews 680
  • Kudos9348
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 15 people found the following review helpful
PROS
100 watts! Good construction Magnetic battery door Dual 18650 Great functionality
Got this as a backup and really liking the hits I get from this mod! Even at 45 watts, it's rocking the socks! Love the switches, they're pretty nice to press. Fires instantly as you press the switch. Money well spent!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No