shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
haemodesi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Вкусно Много пара Удобно Дешевле чем у московских барыг в разы
Кангертек лучшие в своем роде - менять испарители не выливая жижу - отличная идея!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vape4more
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 2806
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos1814
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentic parts cheap at FastTech Free delivery to your door Long lasting coils
These coils are long lasting if you don't burn the shitter out of them. The darker the juice, the quicker the coils will build up with crap and burn out. They will work well with juice ratios of around PG40 and PG30-VG70 is still ok if your not chain Vaping. With a fresh coil, make sure you prime the cotton with a few drips of juice first, that's BEFORE INSTALATION!..... These make your juice taste real good and I think the 1.2 coils taste better than the 0.5ohm variety.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fotkarna
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentic KANGERTECH coils
CONS
none
Great taste of my juices and good vape with great clouds
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
thalla2xlc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
not sure anymore.
CONS
burnt up pretty quickly 2 of them were faulty
At first when i bought Subtank Nano for my GF, coils were awesome, sometimes lasting up to month and a half without issues.
The last 5 pack that I ordered, 2 of the coils were instantly burnt. the rest were okay, but not even close as the ones before. had to be changed every two weeks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
198ano5
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It's an ok coil head.The flavor is not that great but it's not bad either.The draw is a bit restrictive compared to the 0.5ohm coil heads.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dody75
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great coils, last long and put our tons of vapor and flavour. I recommend this coil for sure!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kikokik7
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavour Vapor Long lastin
CONS
None
Authentic KangerTech SUBTANK Vertical OCC Coil Heads
Good coils
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Suicida1_Zombie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Beds in quick Wicks well Chucks the vape
CONS
None
Great coils, I love building my own but with my subtanks you just can't beat (IMO) the 1.2Ohm pre built coil when useing 70VG/30PG liquid. Never had any leaks with these coild either.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
raregrooves
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good flavour, works great!
Shipping was okay
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JaysonBeeber
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
lot of steam+ best taste
nice quality for little money
best for subtank
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No