shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
HeavyMetalGuy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-built quality -price
Actually the second one i bought, this time as a gift.
Got the first one for work as i didn't want to put my main box in danger.
Mine accompanies me to work for a long time now, even got it in the washing machine by accident.
No problems at all.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vape_
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I've had this battery for the year now, it works great even though its not VV. The glow on the button is surprisingly calming. The USB port is soldered tight, works as a pass through as well. The tank itself is good as well, great capacity to hold e-juice and easy to fill. There's enough room to fit the tip of a bottle in the side and won't leak down the center. This is the second Kangertech product that i've purchased and me personally, i think Kangertech makes some of the highest quality products. If you are look for a good quality battery for a great price, I suggest purchasing this one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
seb93
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
510 connection is flimsy
i like this kit, it is great for beginners. but the only problem is after having it for 2 or so weeks, the 510 connector pin has been pushed down as the rubber seal is flimsy. i can no longer use the mega tank that it came with, as the pin has been pushed down too far! but otherwise a great starter kit for beginner wanting to try out the vapeing experience.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gingerdre
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Perfect priced - Good quality - A must have for the starting vaper - Well packed - Quick shipment
CONS
- absolute no cons
I was very pleased with the Authentic KangerTech EVOD Mega 1900mAh and it helped me stop smoking and introduced me into the magical world of vaping! A must have for the starting vaper
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
farhadik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The battery life is good. Good mouth to lung type of e-cig
CONS
The coil got wasted in a short time of period. It started to leak. So keep in mind to order additional coils with this product.
The battery life is good.
Good mouth to lung type of e-cig
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
farhadik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
it meets my requirement as I like mouth to lung eCigg
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hongkongfui
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Strong build quality - Longer battery life - USB charging w/ pass-through - Authentic product - Price
CONS
- Tank is lesser quality - Began leaking after a few weeks - Weak air flow, feeds through bottom - Drip tip loose
This was a great kit at first, but I had issues with the tank from day one. It was not leaking for the first few weeks but then it began to be an issue. Switched it out with an EVOD 2 tank that uses the same Kanger coils, now it works the way it should. Multiple hard drops and it still runs perfect, no loose battery. Disappointed with the tank but the battery was well worth it. Good for a non sub-ohm vaper who wants something a bit bigger than an eGo battery.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dynamofc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic
CONS
постоянные протечки(менял три испарителя) батарея сдохла через 1.5 месяца(нет зарядки индикатор постоянно мигает)тяга очень тугая
Брал для подарка,не удобно получилось,правда человек бросил курить. Платное обучение, за эти деньги лучше купить мехмод с баком (что и пришлось сделать).Товар не рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hongkongfui
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Build quality - Battery life - Pass-through charging - 2.5ml tank - Simple and stealthy
CONS
- No VV - Drip tip fits OK but is loose - Not much air flow, and it feeds through the bottom
Overall this is a mod worth buying if you want a straight upgrade to an eGo kit. More juice capacity, easier to fill, and a bigger battery make this a great choice for a new vaper. The tank could be better in terms of airflow but it works fine for mtl inhales with some 12mg ejuice. I like using this with other tanks with better airflow or wax/dry herb attachments, especially ones that don't fit eGo batteries or mods nicely. Great quality at a good price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dartkoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Batería de muy buena duración.
CONS
La resistencia dura poco.
Excelente Kit, facíl de usar y cargar, excelenta duración de la batería es mi favorito.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No