Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This small tool made coil wrapping process much more easier.
It's stainless steel, which means you can torch your coils while they sit on the jig. It's also light enough for coil to sit on the deck while you screw it down. It's a great tool, a must have for anyone into rebuilding.
Reviewed on
Avatar
vapinghexe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 2162
  • Reviews 201
  • Kudos2186
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price No longer need to keep drill bits all over the place
I ordered one of these to try out, so I would no longer have to use my husbands drill bits. I am happy to say it works as intended and my husband will now be happy I do not have to steal his drill bits to make coils.

I will be ordering some more to stash around the flat!
Reviewed on
CanaVape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos56
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This jig works really well. Can get nice tight coils with little effort. I thought that it could collapse inside of itself like a baton does, but no it doesn't. That doesn't change the way that it works, and it works well!

A must buy for every vaper who rebuilds.
Reviewed on
Avatar
usef09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value


Great basic coiler. Does the trick when I need to build coils.
Reviewed on
Avatar
IRISH_OS1R1S
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 566
  • Reviews 342
  • Kudos543
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Love this. A great product at a great price.
Reviewed on
bulca
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 260
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Обычный жиг. Жиг как жиг, мне пох на него.
Reviewed on
Chicco69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos22
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Real best seller in vaping world. Essential tool.
CONS
Nothing at all!
his coil jig is essential among vapers.
It’s very simple tool but useful and irreplaceable for hand winding coils.
I’m also using it for fine positioning the coil already mounted in the base, checking 510 pins for movement, etc.
Great stuff, you buy it once and will last you a lifetime.
Cheap and so-much-needed!
Atomizers, RTA’s, RBS’s will come and go, but this wonder jig will stay.
Reviewed on
Avatar
FrankieS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 767
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos367
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent Quality Excellent Design Great Functionality
I've been wrapping my coils for years with screw drivers and then Coil Masters, so I didn't get the chance to own one of these tools until now. Big mistake. I regret not getting this gadget earlier. It's a great tool to shape, manage and hold a coil on the deck before securing the screws. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Ga_Mk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 306
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Вполне нормальная оправка. С качеством как повезет, может придти и кривая)
Reviewed on
Chicco69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos22
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Real best seller in vaping world.
CONS
4 mm section will be nice.
This coil jig is essential among vapers.
It’s very simple tool but useful and irreplaceable for hand winding coils.
I’m using it for fine positioning the coil already mounted in the base.
Great stuff, you buy it once and will last you a lifetime.
Cheap and so-much-needed!
Reviewed on