shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
MotoBlue
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 4454
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos4245
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
amazing - bags of flavour and vapour
CONS
none
Perhaps its just beginners luck but I coiled it with Kanthal 3mm coils 2 x 2.2ohm, wicked with cellucotton, tapered in the Erlkonigin style and it's perfect. It makes up for all the leaky, asthmatic attys I have bought in the past.
The small build deck probably helps the flavour and the combined juice, airflow control is flawless. My first thought on my first vape was 'must reduce my nic level' which is a good sign.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fattyu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Build quality taste clouds looks vapor quality
CONS
not here. No really. Best tank ever.
this is my favorite by miles. dual coil 1.1 ohm 25 watt. Cooool thick tasty clouds all over the place. Tastes like a GT cool vape like a gt but clouds like a GT can only dream of. holds enough juice and seems more economical on juice then others... especially considering the clouds. I am in love.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hivesicle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos55
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
clean when received build quility juice capacity
CONS
hybrid adapter not threaded
righted everything wrong with the aqua v1, the air flow is very smooth and it is easy to adjust. not a scratch on the device and the build quility is impressive, however the hybrid pin is not threaded so the brass nut used as a spacer cannot thread on the positive pin. it vapes very much like the aqua v1 but with a bigger tank, more air flow and it is SOOO much easier to build. to sum up i dont think i will ever put this atty down
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
doblej.j
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Calidad y diseño
Muy buen ato aparte de tanqueta tambien comvertible en ato de dripeo.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
RabbieD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good vape Well made
CONS
Discontinued!
Good vaping atty, nicely machined, versatile (single or dual coil; all the parts needed to convert to a dripper), both steel and plastic tanks - what's not to like?
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zibija66
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
tank - moving side to side - but that's the charm of the atomizers
This version of the very well done , folded threads , wire attachment points ok; ) Do not runny , the price a little excessive but to survive . RECOMMENDED ONLY 1: 1
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zaher
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Quality Quality Easy filling easy wicking great flavor Afc-Juice Control
Great atomizer... very beatiful... we want accesories!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Soledad
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Tiene algunos movimientos la campana, la torica no sujeta bien
Me gusta este atomizador es ligero y funciona bien
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jacques34
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos21
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super quality Cheap Super Vape
CONS
Can be hard to set up
Absolutely brilliant quality and atomizer. One of my favourite atomizers and my all day vape hy rid on my FT Vella. Would recommend this to anyone
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lunatic84
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Easy to build on -Dual Coil -RDA Option -Metal- + Cleartank -Work on your deck with filled tank
CONS
-A bit wobbly top part if assembled
I like this atty. It's easy to do a build on it, you can build dual or sigle coil setups with it, you have the option to use it in RTA or RDA mode, both metal and cleartanks are in the box and you can maintain your build with a filled tank. My only cons are a bit wobbly top part if assembled and the bit tiny filling holes. But overall it's a good atty for the price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No