Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
After replacing the spring with magnets it works nice and doesn't stick as much as it did
Reviewed on
Avatar
cmj55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 7332
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos27799
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits perfectly in Stingray V1. Works well after magnet upgrade.
CONS
Wobbly.
Although I don't really like Nemesis switches, the two that I've used have been wobbly like this one, it does work quite well.
I have used this to replace my Stingray (SKU:1638600) switch, it fits the tube threads very well and works far better than the original switch. Upgrading the switch with the magnets available here have improved it further.
Reviewed on
chaimer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ok
CONS
la rosa no coincide con todos los clones
Solo valido para algunos clones, ojo cuidao!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Ible_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 687
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos1159
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Not quite as good as the switch that came with my Nemesis from FT, but still pretty good. The brass threaded piece was a little loose when I first tried it. Fixed that with some copper tape as recommended to me in the forums and now it works fine.
Reviewed on
unclejack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 126
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality price
CONS
none
It is much smoother and better than my original switch.
be sure to get magnets to replace the spring with them, so you dont autofire
Reviewed on
livack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Quality is fine - The big contact srew is in copper
CONS
- engraving kinda brown, not black
My nemesis has fallen on the ground and the bottom cap was damaged.
I have then bought this item.
The first thing that has surprised me was that the middle srew (contact with the battery) is made out of copper. As i don't like the sping, i have changed it with magnets.
The only thing i don't like is the engraving. It's sluggish and the color is a bit brown.
It will do, my nemesis mod still better like this than with a broken cap.
Reviewed on
h34th
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Decent quality Nice price
Nice to see these finally available here. Not the best Nemesis button I've seen (only single spring) but by no means the worst either (it's got vent channels in the threading). Hideous laser engraving is easy to remove.
Reviewed on
Avatar
socom57
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2938
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos3150
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nicely made. Good threads Good throw.
CONS
Subjective con: Switch spring is a bit on the weak. This can easily be easily remedied with either a heavier spring or just swapped out with magnets.
Out of all the bit & pieces I bought here on FT this has been the best, because it has made one of my favorite MODs that much better. The MOD I'm referring to is my Stingray SKU 1727601 (I brushed the finish the day I received it. Looks great) As anyone that owns the Stingray knows the switch is a POS.
Not any more, the Nemi switch works like a charm. I couldn't be happier!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Edwin1967
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 79
  • Reviews 386
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great build quality Looks good Easy to use
CONS
Little expensive
Works great with all my FT nemesis mods and the alu sleeves!
Reviewed on
Avatar
GiorgioFFM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 225
  • Reviews 223
  • Kudos100
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works with nemesis and Stingray clones form FT nice spring
CONS
could be cheaper
works very well with my nemesis and stingray and has a good spring. all in all I am happy with it
Reviewed on