shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
For what it is price is good . its an easier option than finding the right size pozi drive to wind on .with the option of securing your wire round the base so you dont have to hold wire while winding your coil .it is and does what its meant to do thats about all i can say hope it helps
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Donpepitomusic
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Sencillo y util. Genial para lobotomias. El que usa Batman
CONS
Molaria que fuera telescopico/retractil. Como mi nabo
Lo utilizo mucho en mis lobotomias matutinas. Y desde que lo tengo la cola para urgar en el celebro da la vuelta a la manza.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jon_gunnar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flexible product
A good buy. one tool for my coiling instead of hunting for the bits that always slip in some where.
Not much to say about it really. Good tool for coiling and the quality is good with a low price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
arsamo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1210
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos5525
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I bought the Kuro coiler locally but didn't like it , so i bought this and like it better , thanks
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Timbo67
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 248
  • Reviews 197
  • Kudos123
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Much more useful than I initially thought. The ability to have all the different coil diameters to hand on one device is a god send. It has made all my blue screwdrivers an drill bits redundant.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
manipul80r
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 1123
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos764
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very nicely finished
OK you don't need this, you can use a drill bit or a screwdriver etc, but having the sizes all lined up on something longer and easier to hold is good. Nice weight in the hand plus a Hex end means it can easily be mounted should you wish to

Its worth having at this price just to see if you get on with it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Doink130
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
easy to use . like winding on a screwdriver but with multiple options
CONS
if your not steady handed you will need a bigger jig
for what it is price is good . its an easier option than finding the right size pozi drive to wind on .with the option of securing your wire round the base so you dont have to hold wire while winding your coil .it is and does what its meant to do thats about all i can say hope it helps
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
winterhellboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена. Хорошее качество материала. Комфортность при использовании.
CONS
Отсутствуют.
Хороший и недорогой коилджиг, со своей задачей - справляется отлично.
Рекомендую к покупке!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
stevep1234
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small It just works
CONS
None
This thing is great. I mainly do simple builds and this is just perfect....small, cheap and easy coil jig.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Yamede
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 172
  • Reviews 671
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very happy about this one. This is exactly what i expected and needed. Thanks fasttech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No