Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
graemeh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 777
  • Reviews 914
  • Kudos247
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
neer perfect
CONS
none yet
im impressed . they seem to have cloned all the new features of the real nem. as shown by tod review.
engravings are very deep look good.
switch good with 3 pins. mnke batteryfits but is longer than efest green 4200 ,
i prefer the efest for fit.
well made , good price cant fault it.
Reviewed on
PsergeyV
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fashion Excellence
CONS
no I do not like
thank you seller,great mod pleasant to hold was delivered in 9 days
Reviewed on
Avatar
Casquapointe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 615
  • Reviews 474
  • Kudos178
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Very good Némésis,switch sweet with 3 pin...good quality.
Reviewed on
Avatar
nasoduko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 348
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos55
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
its awesome ,you should buy it ,perfect in every opinion
Reviewed on
Twentyaday
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Broken down looks just like original
CONS
Engraving?? and very deep
If you can cope with 26650 its a no brainer,As long as you receive the same item as me (Fastech quality control eh??)
Reviewed on
Bineva17
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 222
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos92
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Hit very hard, almost never misfire, no voltage drop - 3 copper (or brass?) pins - smooth button - short, shinny and beautiful
CONS
- Too heavy
26650 mod owners must have this beast
Reviewed on
beastn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Upgrading?
CONS
It's on its way.
I had 3 nemesis 1 panzer black hawk 1 ibaloi I now have 2 nemesis I gave away for xmas da panzer black hawk da ibaloi and da silver ss nemesis. I hope this 26650 works as well as my other 18650.now it's da waiting game on da deliver.
Reviewed on
junglewonz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Schön, funktional und gutes P/L Verhältnis.
Super!
Reviewed on
Donpepitomusic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Todo lo bueno de un nemesis
CONS
todo lo malo de un nemesis
a estas alturas que este mod y otros derivados del Nemesis vengan con el pulsador por imanes tiene delito. Por lo demas cojonudo
Reviewed on
Avatar
Lucifer_Dreams
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 7611
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos8377
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice, very nice quality made. Threads are great. 3 pin design on bottom cap. Hits hard without blinking an eye.
CONS
None.
It is really an honor to own such a mod. The engraving is great. My number if unique which I hope it is, 0889. Now I know why 8 got so hungry and 8 9.

Very good threads. No issues with making adjustments. Battery fits very well. Having the two extra guide pins for the bottom cap does make a difference. I own a 18650 Nemesis and I am a spring user no magnets. Very solid in the hands. Will pick up hand prints but can be easily wiped off. Hand prints don't bother me I use it for it being practical not because I am in a beauty mod contest.

I can finally get good real sub ohm builds to work efficiently. Now I can really use the power of the atomizers. Still always use safety when having such power. If the mod gets hot back off the sub-ohm wrap a little.

You didn't buy it to be stupid but because it can give you a better experience. This mod is the one. If you don't like the prints on it, choose another 26650 that is not polished. V2 Styled is where it is at.
Reviewed on