shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
MikeH68
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Lightweight
CONS
None
Not had reason to use it and hope I don't but it's reassuring to have one on my keyring
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
karri
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
sharp blade effective crystals breaks
CONS
materials seems not very good quality
Very useful to carry in the car keys. In case of accident it is convenient to have around. The cutting blade car safety belt is very sharp and effective. The crystals breaks need to do a lot of pressure to operate, be safe and carry in your pocket.
I will ask more for the rest of motorcycle and car keys.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NippeV
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
light quality price
Nice keychain for edc spike and cutter works fine, havent used in emertancy situation. but I tried spike on wood and it makes a dent.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
NPK06
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos18
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Glass breaker tested, a bit too stiff but I think that's requires so the action isn't accidental. Seems to work just fine, it's one of those things you just like to have just in case
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Condemor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 176
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
esto le pega unas hostias tremendas a los cristales y los rompe
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
boltie1979
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small well built
CONS
N/A
This is a must for any bunch of car keys/house keys or even the glove box inside the car! Less than £3 and it could help to save your life
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kurz303
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact, light, powerful, effective.
CONS
None.
Well-designed self-rescue device at a great price. Always carry one. Our own safety is not the only valid reason for carrying this tool. We may need to use it to help others...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Condemor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 176
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
sencillo manejo y pequeño
CONS
ninguna
probándolo rompería un cristal eso si en la madera deja unos agujeros que asusta.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No